Township Auditorium Tickets

There are 23 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Yacht Rock Revue in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Yacht Rock Revue Columbia

  2. The Temptations & The Four Tops in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Feb 05, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The Temptations Columbia

  3. Joe in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Joe Columbia

  4. Widespread Panic - 3 Day Pass in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Widespread Panic Columbia

  5. Widespread Panic in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Widespread Panic Columbia

  6. Widespread Panic in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Widespread Panic Columbia

  7. Widespread Panic in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Widespread Panic Columbia

  8. Bert Kreischer in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Bert Kreischer Columbia

  9. No Cap Comedy Tour: DeRay Davis, DC Young Fly, Chico Bean & Karlous Miller in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    No Cap Comedy Tour Columbia

  10. Casting Crowns in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Tue, Mar 08, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Casting Crowns Columbia

  11. Patti LaBelle in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Patti LaBelle Columbia

  12. Walker Hayes in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Walker Hayes Columbia

  13. Koe Wetzel in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Koe Wetzel Columbia

  14. Joe Bonamassa in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Columbia

  15. The Queues of Comedy: Rickey Smiley, Joe Torry & Friends in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Apr 01, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The Queues of Comedy Columbia

  16. Rainbow Kitten Surprise in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Thu, Apr 07, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Rainbow Kitten Surprise Columbia

  17. KC And The Sunshine Band in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Apr 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Columbia

  18. Whiskey Myers in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Apr 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Whiskey Myers Columbia

  19. L.O.L. Surprise! Live in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, May 07, 2022 at 4:00 PM

    L.O.L. Surprise! Live Columbia

  20. Tom Segura in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Wed, May 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Tom Segura Columbia

  21. Bonnie Raitt in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Bonnie Raitt Columbia

  22. Big Gigantic - Free Your Mind 3D Experience in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Tue, Apr 15, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Big Gigantic Columbia

  23. ZZ Top in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Thu, Nov 19, 2071 at 8:00 PM

    ZZ Top Columbia