State Farm Center Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Neon Trees in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Neon Trees Champaign

  2. Ludacris in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Ludacris Champaign

  3. Legally Blonde in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Legally Blonde Champaign

  4. Exhibition: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Quincy Hawks in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Exhibition: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Quincy Hawks

  5. Peppa Pig's Adventure in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Peppa Pig's Adventure Champaign

  6. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Mon, Nov 07, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

  7. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos

  8. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Monmouth Hawks in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Monmouth Hawks

  9. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Lindenwood Lions in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Lindenwood Lions

  10. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Syracuse Orange in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Syracuse Orange

  11. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Penn State Nittany Lions in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

  12. Cirque Dreams: Holidaze in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque Dreams Champaign

  13. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs

  14. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

  15. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Jan 07, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers

  16. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan State Spartans in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan State Spartans

  17. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers

  18. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes

  19. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

  20. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Tue, Feb 07, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers

  21. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights

  22. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats

  23. Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan Wolverines in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Thu, Mar 02, 2023 at 3:30 AM

    Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan Wolverines

  24. Cody Johnson & Randy Houser in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Cody Johnson Champaign

  25. Fiddler On The Roof in Champaign, IL State Farm Center Mon, May 01, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Champaign

State Farm Center concerts

We executive Alabama A&M Bulldogs tickets Sports for every event appeared in Champaign including Alabama A&M Bulldogs events that take place in State Farm Center seating , or though if you're looking for State Farm Center hot events tickets you can rely on us.Whether you're in Champaign or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all State Farm Center events tickets including discount Alabama A&M Bulldogs tickets as well as Alabama A&M Bulldogs, Eastern Illinois Panthers and Indiana Hoosiers tickets at tickethold.com.

State Farm Center Champaign