Spirit Hall Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Ricky Montgomery in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Ricky Montgomery Pittsburgh

  2. Real Friends in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Real Friends Pittsburgh

  3. DaniLeigh in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Sun, Oct 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    DaniLeigh Pittsburgh

  4. Fontaines D.C. in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Tue, Oct 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Fontaines D.C. Pittsburgh

  5. Rexx Life Raj in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Thu, Oct 06, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Rexx Life Raj Pittsburgh

  6. Rare Americans in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Rare Americans Pittsburgh

  7. Algernon Cadwallader in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Algernon Cadwallader Pittsburgh

  8. Wild Pink in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Wild Pink Pittsburgh

  9. Metz in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Metz Pittsburgh

  10. Turnover in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Wed, Nov 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Turnover Pittsburgh

  11. Loathe in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Loathe Pittsburgh

  12. The Happy Fits in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    The Happy Fits Pittsburgh

  13. Andy Frasco & The U.N. in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Andy Frasco & The U.N. Pittsburgh

  14. Chloe Moriondo in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Chloe Moriondo Pittsburgh

  15. Kendell Marvel in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Kendell Marvel Pittsburgh

  16. Skegss in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Skegss Pittsburgh

  17. McLusky in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Sun, Dec 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    McLusky Pittsburgh

  18. The Emo Band in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Fri, Dec 09, 2022 at 9:00 PM

    The Emo Band Pittsburgh

  19. Whitney in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Whitney Pittsburgh

  20. Oso Oso & Prince Daddy and The Hyena in Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall Mon, Mar 17, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Oso Oso Pittsburgh

Spirit Hall concerts

tickethold.com has been selling Pittsburgh Algernon Cadwallader tickets for years in Pittsburgh as well as in Pittsburgh including tickets for Spirit Hall or even for Spirit Hall hot events. You can check information about Algernon Cadwallader including photos, jerseys, clothing, merchandise and hats.We are 100% determined on providing Pittsburgh customers with Algernon Cadwallader schedule low priced tickets as well as Spirit Hall hard to find tickets and the highest quality Spirit Hall tickets available.

Spirit Hall Pittsburgh