Sarofim Hall Tickets

There are 176 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Googoosh in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at 8:30 PM

    Googoosh Houston

  2. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Tue, Feb 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  3. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Wed, Feb 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  4. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  5. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  6. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  7. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  8. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sun, Feb 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  9. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sun, Feb 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  10. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  11. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  12. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  13. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  14. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  15. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  16. South Pacific in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Houston

  17. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  18. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  19. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  20. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  21. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  22. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  23. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sun, Feb 27, 2022 at 1:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  24. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sun, Feb 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  25. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Tue, Mar 01, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  26. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Wed, Mar 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  27. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Thu, Mar 03, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  28. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Fri, Mar 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  29. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

  30. Hamilton in Houston, TX Sarofim Hall Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton Houston

Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center concerts

Whether you're in Houston or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center events tickets including discount Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets as well as Hadestown, South Pacific and Trixie & Katya tickets at tickethold.com.tickethold.com is a licensed Houston ticket broker that buys and sells Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tour tickets, in addition to all Houston important events tickets including Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center events.

Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Houston