Proctors Theatre Tickets

There are 59 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Winnie The Pooh in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 6:00 PM

    Winnie The Pooh Schenectady

  2. ABBA The Concert - ABBA Tribute in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, Apr 01, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    ABBA The Concert - ABBA Tribute Schenectady

  3. Bluey's Big Play in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Tue, Apr 04, 2023 at 6:00 PM

    Bluey's Big Play Schenectady

  4. Bluey's Big Play in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Wed, Apr 05, 2023 at 6:00 PM

    Bluey's Big Play Schenectady

  5. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  6. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  7. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 1:30 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  8. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  9. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  10. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  11. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  12. Tootsie - The Musical in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Tootsie - The Musical Schenectady

  13. Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Schenectady

  14. Fiddler On The Roof in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Schenectady

  15. Fiddler On The Roof in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Schenectady

  16. Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Colin Mochrie Schenectady

  17. Sixties Spectacular in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Sixties Spectacular Schenectady

  18. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Tue, May 02, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  19. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Wed, May 03, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  20. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, May 04, 2023 at 1:30 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  21. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, May 04, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  22. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Fri, May 05, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  23. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, May 06, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  24. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, May 06, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  25. Jagged Little Pill in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sun, May 07, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Jagged Little Pill Schenectady

  26. Trevor Noah in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Fri, May 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Trevor Noah Schenectady

  27. Trevor Noah in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Sat, May 20, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Trevor Noah Schenectady

  28. Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Tue, May 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations Schenectady

  29. Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Wed, May 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations Schenectady

  30. Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations in Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre Thu, May 25, 2023 at 1:30 PM

    Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations Schenectady

Proctors Theatre concerts

We're an online Schenectady leading ticket broker that specializes in offering ABBA The Concert - ABBA Tribute show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Proctors Theatre events or even events that take place in Proctors Theatre at very low prices.At tickethold, we make executive of ABBA The Concert - ABBA Tribute events tickets in addition to all Schenectady hot events tickets including Proctors Theatre events as well as Proctors Theatre or whatever tickets you're looking for.

Proctors Theatre Schenectady