Petco Park Tickets

There are 90 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. DAY MVS In The Park in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 3:00 PM

    DAY MVS In The Park San Diego

  2. Garth Brooks in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Garth Brooks San Diego

  3. San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants - Home Opener in San Diego, CA Petco Park Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants - Home Opener

  4. San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, Apr 01, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

  5. San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Apr 02, 2022 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

  6. San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, Apr 03, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

  7. San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies in San Diego, CA Petco Park Tue, Apr 05, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

  8. San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies in San Diego, CA Petco Park Wed, Apr 06, 2022 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

  9. San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves in San Diego, CA Petco Park Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves

  10. San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves

  11. San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 1:05 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves

  12. San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves

  13. San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds in San Diego, CA Petco Park Mon, Apr 18, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds

  14. San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds in San Diego, CA Petco Park Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds

  15. San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds in San Diego, CA Petco Park Wed, Apr 20, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds

  16. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  17. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  18. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, Apr 24, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  19. San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins in San Diego, CA Petco Park Thu, May 05, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

  20. San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, May 06, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

  21. San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, May 07, 2022 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

  22. San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, May 08, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

  23. San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs in San Diego, CA Petco Park Mon, May 09, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

  24. San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs in San Diego, CA Petco Park Tue, May 10, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

  25. San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs in San Diego, CA Petco Park Wed, May 11, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

  26. San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Mon, May 23, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  27. San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Tue, May 24, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  28. San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Wed, May 25, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  29. San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, May 27, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  30. San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, May 28, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

Petco Park concerts

If you're looking for AC Slater playoff tickets or even Petco Park tickets including those held in San Diego or even their games in San Diego or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.We have the best selection of Petco Park seats for all games including AC Slater schedule tickets, Petco Park tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in San Diego or everywhere nationwide.

Petco Park San Diego