Meridian Hall Tickets

There are 47 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Moein in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Feb 05, 2022 at 8:30 PM

    Moein Toronto

  2. Tom Segura in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Tom Segura Toronto

  3. Tom Segura in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 9:30 PM

    Tom Segura Toronto

  4. Tom Segura in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Tom Segura Toronto

  5. Tom Segura in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 9:30 PM

    Tom Segura Toronto

  6. Tim Dillon in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Tim Dillon Toronto

  7. David Sedaris in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    David Sedaris Toronto

  8. Dream Theater in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Wed, Mar 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Dream Theater Toronto

  9. Andrew Schulz in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Mar 04, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Andrew Schulz Toronto

  10. Andrew Schulz in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Andrew Schulz Toronto

  11. Andrew Schulz in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 9:30 PM

    Andrew Schulz Toronto

  12. Snow Patrol in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Tue, Mar 08, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Snow Patrol Toronto

  13. Il Volo in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Wed, Mar 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Il Volo Toronto

  14. Chelsea Handler in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Chelsea Handler Toronto

  15. Chelsea Handler in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 10:00 PM

    Chelsea Handler Toronto

  16. Bianca Del Rio in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Bianca Del Rio Toronto

  17. Bianca Del Rio in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Bianca Del Rio Toronto

  18. Alice Cooper in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Alice Cooper Toronto

  19. Alton Brown: Beyond The Eats in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Tue, Apr 05, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Alton Brown Toronto

  20. Lorde in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Apr 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lorde Toronto

  21. Lorde in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Apr 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lorde Toronto

  22. TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Herbie Hancock in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    TD Toronto Jazz Festival Toronto

  23. Kamran and Hooman in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Kamran and Hooman Toronto

  24. Just For Laughs Comedy Night In Canada in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Just For Laughs Toronto

  25. Chris De Burgh in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Chris De Burgh Toronto

  26. Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 In Concert in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Thu, May 05, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto Symphony Orchestra Toronto

  27. Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 In Concert in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, May 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto Symphony Orchestra Toronto

  28. Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 In Concert in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sat, May 07, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto Symphony Orchestra Toronto

  29. Jesse Cook in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Fri, May 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Jesse Cook Toronto

  30. Wild Kratts - Live in Toronto, ON, Canada Meridian Hall Sun, May 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Wild Kratts - Live Toronto

Meridian Hall concerts

Cheap tickets for Agnes Obel events held at Meridian Hall are available, or you can check also for Toronto hot events tickets including Alice Cooper, Canada's Drag Race and Dead Can Dance sold out tickets.For your Agnes Obel tickets Meridian Hall as well as Meridian Hall playoff tickets, you make the choice, be that in Toronto or even in Toronto we assure the availability of your tickets.

Meridian Hall Toronto