Majestic Theatre Tickets

There are 34 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Bela Fleck & Punch Brothers in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Dec 08, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Bela Fleck Dallas

  2. Jose Hernandez' Merry-Achi Christmas in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Jose Hernandez' Merry-Achi Christmas Dallas

  3. Jinkx Monsoon & BenDeLaCreme in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Jinkx Monsoon Dallas

  4. A Charlie Brown Christmas in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    A Charlie Brown Christmas Dallas

  5. Home Free Vocal Band in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Home Free Vocal Band Dallas

  6. Home Free Vocal Band in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Dec 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Home Free Vocal Band Dallas

  7. Noel Miller in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Noel Miller - Comedian Dallas

  8. Corey Holcomb in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Corey Holcomb Dallas

  9. Sam Morril in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Sam Morril Dallas

  10. Maria Jose in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 8:30 PM

    Maria Jose Dallas

  11. Miranda Sings in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Feb 03, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Miranda Sings Dallas

  12. Shane Gillis in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Feb 04, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Shane Gillis Dallas

  13. Shane Gillis in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Feb 04, 2023 at 10:00 PM

    Shane Gillis Dallas

  14. Shangela in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Feb 09, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Shangela Dallas

  15. Fortune Feimster in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Fortune Feimster Dallas

  16. Fortune Feimster in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Fortune Feimster Dallas

  17. Dan Cummins in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Dan Cummins Dallas

  18. Mania - The ABBA Tribute in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Wed, Mar 01, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Mania - The Abba Tribute Dallas

  19. Greeicy & Mike Bahia in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Mar 02, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Greeicy Dallas

  20. Taylor Tomlinson in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Mar 03, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Taylor Tomlinson Dallas

  21. Taylor Tomlinson in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Mar 04, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Taylor Tomlinson Dallas

  22. Taylor Tomlinson in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sun, Mar 05, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Taylor Tomlinson Dallas

  23. Buddy Guy in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Wed, Mar 08, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Buddy Guy Dallas

  24. Bob Weir and Wolf Bros in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Thu, Mar 09, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Dallas

  25. Kevin Kaarl in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Kevin Kaarl Dallas

  26. Sarah Millican in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Apr 07, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Sarah Millican Dallas

  27. Giggly Squad Podcast in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Giggly Squad Podcast Dallas

  28. Giggly Squad Podcast in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 10:00 PM

    Giggly Squad Podcast Dallas

  29. Nimesh Patel in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nimesh Patel Dallas

  30. The Kat and Dave Show: David Foster & Katharine McPhee in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, May 12, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    The Kat and Dave Show Dallas

Majestic Theatre - Dallas concerts

tickethold, as a Dallas ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for A Charlie Brown Christmas tickets in addition to Majestic Theatre - Dallas seating chart as well as Majestic Theatre - Dallas hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.Whether you want to see A Charlie Brown Christmas game at their home, the Majestic Theatre - Dallas, or at another city including Dallas or even in Dallas, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.

Majestic Theatre - Dallas Dallas