Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Tickets

There are 17 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dropkick Murphys in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Dropkick Murphys Wilmington

  2. Lettuce in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Sun, Mar 27, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Lettuce Wilmington

  3. The Wood Brothers in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    The Wood Brothers Wilmington

  4. Rodney Carrington in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Sat, Apr 02, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Rodney Carrington Wilmington

  5. Mt. Joy in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Mt. Joy Wilmington

  6. Ben Folds in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Ben Folds Wilmington

  7. Shovels and Rope in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Shovels and Rope Wilmington

  8. String Cheese Incident - 2 Day Pass in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    String Cheese Incident Wilmington

  9. String Cheese Incident in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 5:30 PM

    String Cheese Incident Wilmington

  10. String Cheese Incident in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 5:30 PM

    String Cheese Incident Wilmington

  11. Spoon in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Spoon Wilmington

  12. Houndmouth in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Sun, May 01, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Houndmouth Wilmington

  13. Stephen Marley in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Stephen Marley Wilmington

  14. Theory of a Deadman & 10 Years in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Mon, Apr 21, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Theory Of A Deadman Wilmington

  15. Rival Sons in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, May 08, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Rival Sons Wilmington

  16. Tycho & Com Truise in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Mon, May 26, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Tycho Wilmington

  17. San Holo in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wed, Oct 28, 2071 at 6:00 PM

    San Holo Wilmington

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater concerts

If you are looking to purchase individual game tickets 10 Years or even San Holo, Spoon and String Cheese Incident tickets, you can purchase them as well as Wilmington events tickets including Greenfield Lake Amphitheater seating chart. We have info about 10 Years Lyric, tabs, pics, biography, music, posters.tickethold.com is a licensed Wilmington ticket broker that supplies 10 Years schedule and the highest quality Greenfield Lake Amphitheater or even Greenfield Lake Amphitheater events tickets at the best price on the internet.

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wilmington