Globe Life Field Tickets

There are 106 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. College Baseball Series: Weekend 3 - Sunday in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sun, Mar 03, 2024 at 11:00 AM

    College Baseball Series Arlington

  2. The American Western Weekend: Luke Bryan & Post Malone - 2 Day Pass in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Fri, Mar 08, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    The American Rodeo Arlington

  3. The American Performance Horseman: Luke Bryan in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Fri, Mar 08, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    The American Rodeo Arlington

  4. The American Rodeo: Post Malone in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sat, Mar 09, 2024 at 3:30 PM

    The American Rodeo Arlington

  5. Exhibition: Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Exhibition: Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  6. Exhibition: Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Tue, Mar 26, 2024 at 1:05 PM

    Exhibition: Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  7. Home Opener: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 6:35 PM

    Home Opener: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs

  8. Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 6:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs

  9. Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sun, Mar 31, 2024 at 1:35 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs

  10. Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Fri, Apr 05, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros

  11. Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sat, Apr 06, 2024 at 6:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros

  12. Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sun, Apr 07, 2024 at 6:10 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros

  13. Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Mon, Apr 08, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros

  14. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Tue, Apr 09, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  15. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Wed, Apr 10, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  16. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 1:35 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  17. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  18. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  19. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 1:35 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  20. Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds

  21. Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 3:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds

  22. Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sun, Apr 28, 2024 at 1:35 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds

  23. Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals

  24. Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Wed, May 01, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals

  25. Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Thu, May 02, 2024 at 1:35 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Washington Nationals

  26. Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Mon, May 13, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians

  27. Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Tue, May 14, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians

  28. Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Wed, May 15, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Guardians

  29. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Fri, May 17, 2024 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels

  30. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels in Arlington, TX Globe Life Field Sat, May 18, 2024 at 6:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels

Globe Life Field concerts

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks as well as Globe Life Field events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Globe Life Field tickets and the most incredible deals for Arlington hot events tickets.Now is the time to find the perfect Globe Life Field seats for the Arizona Diamondbacks events you have been waiting to watch as well as Boston Red Sox, Brandi Carlile and Cincinnati Reds events that take place in Arlington or everywhere nationwide.

Globe Life Field Arlington