Gila River Arena Tickets

There are 46 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. JoJo Siwa in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Jan 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    JoJo Siwa Glendale

  2. Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins

  3. Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres

  4. Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Feb 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames

  5. Katt Williams in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Feb 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Katt Williams Glendale

  6. Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  7. TobyMac in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Glendale

  8. Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

  9. Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 5:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars

  10. Justin Bieber in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Justin Bieber Glendale

  11. Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

  12. Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  13. Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Feb 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets

  14. Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Mar 03, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

  15. Ana Gabriel in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Mar 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Ana Gabriel Glendale

  16. Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators

  17. The Harlem Globetrotters in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Mar 06, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters Glendale

  18. PBR: Unleash the Beast - 2 Day Pass in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    PBR - Unleash The Beast Glendale

  19. PBR: Unleash the Beast in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 6:45 PM

    PBR - Unleash The Beast Glendale

  20. PBR: Unleash the Beast in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Mar 13, 2022 at 1:45 PM

    PBR - Unleash The Beast Glendale

  21. Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  22. Arizona Coyotes vs. Seattle Kraken in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Seattle Kraken

  23. MercyMe in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    MercyMe Glendale

  24. Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

  25. Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Apr 01, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks

  26. Billie Eilish in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Apr 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Billie Eilish Glendale

  27. Billie Eilish in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Apr 03, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Billie Eilish Glendale

  28. Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Mon, Apr 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Rage Against The Machine Glendale

  29. Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Apr 06, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Rage Against The Machine Glendale

  30. Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Apr 07, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Gila River Arena concerts

We carry Alan Jackson Concerts tickets in addition to Calgary Flames, Dallas Stars and Dude Perfect tickets for all their games in Glendale or even away games in Glendale or wherever they play.We do offer some tips for those Glendale fans that are looking for Alan Jackson Concerts tickets or face value Buffalo Sabres, Colorado Avalanche and Dude Perfect tickets as well as Gila River Arena hot events tickets.

Gila River Arena Glendale