EPIC Event Center Tickets

There are 10 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Art of Rap: Ice-T, Rob Base & DJ Kevin Kev in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Sat, Feb 05, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Art of Rap Green Bay

  2. Aaron Lewis in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Aaron Lewis Green Bay

  3. Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Sat, Mar 05, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Killswitch Engage Green Bay

  4. Jamey Johnson & Randy Houser in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Jamey Johnson Green Bay

  5. Eli Young Band in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Thu, Apr 07, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Eli Young Band Green Bay

  6. Clutch in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Sat, Apr 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Clutch Green Bay

  7. Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Green Bay

  8. Tech N9ne, Joey Cool & Jehry Robinson in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Sun, May 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Tech N9ne Green Bay

  9. W.A.S.P. in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    W.a.s.p. Green Bay

  10. Pop Evil in Green Bay, WI EPIC Event Center Wed, Jan 27, 2072 at 6:30 PM

    Pop Evil Green Bay

EPIC Event Center concerts

Get those ideal EPIC Event Center seats or even EPIC Event Center premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Concerts tickets for Aaron Lewis for any event held at the Green Bay at amazing discounts.tickethold.com is a licensed Green Bay ticket broker that buys and sells Aaron Lewis tour tickets, in addition to all Green Bay important events tickets including EPIC Event Center events.

EPIC Event Center Green Bay