Centennial Hall Tickets

There are 69 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Herbie Hancock in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Apr 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM

    Herbie Hancock Tucson

  2. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  3. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  4. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  5. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  6. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  7. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  8. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Apr 28, 2024 at 1:00 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  9. Hairspray in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Apr 28, 2024 at 6:30 PM

    Hairspray Tucson

  10. Celtic Woman in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, May 05, 2024 at 3:00 PM

    Celtic Woman Tucson

  11. Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Fri, May 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert Tucson

  12. Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, May 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM

    Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert Tucson

  13. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Tue, May 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  14. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Wed, May 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  15. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Thu, May 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  16. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Fri, May 31, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  17. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Jun 01, 2024 at 2:00 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  18. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Jun 01, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  19. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Jun 02, 2024 at 1:00 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  20. Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Jun 02, 2024 at 6:30 PM

    Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical Tucson

  21. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  22. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  23. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  24. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  25. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  26. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  27. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Nov 17, 2024 at 1:00 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  28. Clue - A New Comedy in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Sun, Nov 17, 2024 at 6:30 PM

    Clue - A New Comedy Tucson

  29. Beetlejuice - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Tue, Dec 03, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Beetlejuice - The Musical Tucson

  30. Beetlejuice - The Musical in Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall Wed, Dec 04, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Beetlejuice - The Musical Tucson

Centennial Hall - AZ concerts

Buy your A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical tickets in addition to Clue - A New Comedy, Mamma Mia! and Some Like It Hot events appeared in Centennial Hall - AZ or those that take place in Centennial Hall - AZ and save a bunch.There is A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical schedule as well as Beetlejuice - The Musical, Hairspray and Herbie Hancock tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Tucson or from everywhere including Tucson and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Centennial Hall - AZ Tucson