Cadet Ice Arena Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Exhibition: Air Force Falcons vs. Colorado College Tigers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Oct 01, 2022 at 6:05 PM

    Exhibition: Air Force Falcons vs. Colorado College Tigers

  2. Air Force Falcons vs. Maine Black Bears in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Oct 07, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Maine Black Bears

  3. Air Force Falcons vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Oct 08, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

  4. Air Force Falcons vs. RIT Tigers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. RIT Tigers

  5. Air Force Falcons vs. RIT Tigers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. RIT Tigers

  6. Air Force Falcons vs. Colorado College Tigers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Colorado College Tigers

  7. Air Force Falcons vs. Alaska Anchorage Seawolves in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Nov 04, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Alaska Anchorage Seawolves

  8. Air Force Falcons vs. Alaska Anchorage Seawolves in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Nov 05, 2022 at 5:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Alaska Anchorage Seawolves

  9. Air Force Falcons vs. Bentley Falcons in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Bentley Falcons

  10. Air Force Falcons vs. Bentley Falcons in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 8:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Bentley Falcons

  11. Air Force Falcons vs. Holy Cross Crusaders in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Dec 02, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Holy Cross Crusaders

  12. Air Force Falcons vs. Holy Cross Crusaders in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Dec 03, 2022 at 5:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Holy Cross Crusaders

  13. Air Force Falcons vs. Canisius Golden Griffins in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Canisius Golden Griffins

  14. Air Force Falcons vs. Canisius Golden Griffins in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Dec 31, 2022 at 3:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Canisius Golden Griffins

  15. Air Force Falcons vs. Niagara Purple Eagles in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Niagara Purple Eagles

  16. Air Force Falcons vs. Niagara Purple Eagles in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 5:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Niagara Purple Eagles

  17. Air Force Falcons vs. Mercyhurst Lakers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Feb 03, 2023 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Mercyhurst Lakers

  18. Air Force Falcons vs. Mercyhurst Lakers in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Feb 04, 2023 at 5:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. Mercyhurst Lakers

  19. Air Force Falcons vs. American International Yellow Jackets in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 7:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. American International Yellow Jackets

  20. Air Force Falcons vs. American International Yellow Jackets in U.S.A.F. Academy, CO Cadet Ice Arena Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 5:05 PM

    Air Force Falcons vs. American International Yellow Jackets

Cadet Ice Arena concerts

For your Air Force Falcons tickets Cadet Ice Arena as well as Cadet Ice Arena playoff tickets, you make the choice, be that in U.S.A.F. Academy or even in U.S.A.F. Academy we assure the availability of your tickets.The Air Force Falcons will face off great teams once again, and only those U.S.A.F. Academy as well as U.S.A.F. Academy fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.