Amplified Live Tickets

There are 26 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Cattle Decapitation in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Cattle Decapitation Dallas

  2. Pacific Dub in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Pacific Dub Dallas

  3. Dark Tranquillity in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Dark Tranquillity Dallas

  4. Immolation, Imperial Triumphant & Mortiferum in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Immolation Dallas

  5. Cannibal Corpse in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Cannibal Corpse Dallas

  6. Ministry, The Melvins & Corrosion of Conformity in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Ministry Dallas

  7. Senses Fail, We Came As Romans, Counterparts & SeeYouSpaceCowboy in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Senses Fail Dallas

  8. From Ashes To New in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    From Ashes To New Dallas

  9. Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, Apr 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Sepultura Dallas

  10. Dragonforce in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Dragonforce Dallas

  11. Arch Enemy & Behemoth in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Arch Enemy Dallas

  12. Chris Renzema in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Chris Renzema Dallas

  13. Testament in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 6:50 PM

    Testament Dallas

  14. The Movement in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sun, Apr 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The Movement Dallas

  15. All That Remains, Miss May I, Varials & Tallah in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    All That Remains Dallas

  16. Turnstile in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, May 07, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Turnstile Dallas

  17. The Pineapple Thief in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Fri, May 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The Pineapple Thief Dallas

  18. Hypocrisy in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sat, May 21, 2022 at 4:00 PM

    Hypocrisy Dallas

  19. Symphony X in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sun, Jun 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Symphony X Dallas

  20. Micky and The Motorcars & The Dirty River Boys in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Thu, Mar 27, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Micky and The Motorcars Dallas

  21. The Ataris in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Mon, Mar 31, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    The Ataris Dallas

  22. Dance With The Dead, Magic Sword & Das Mortal in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Tue, Apr 01, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Dance With The Dead Dallas

  23. Arise Roots in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Wed, Apr 09, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Arise Roots Dallas

  24. Kadavar in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Thu, Apr 17, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Kadavar Dallas

  25. Eve 6 & Alien Ant Farm in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Tue, May 06, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Eve 6 Dallas

  26. Caligula's Horse, Moon Tooth & Ebonivory in Dallas, TX Amplified Live Sun, Jun 01, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Caligula's Horse Dallas

Amplified Live concerts

If you want to catch a Alien Ant Farm show, or you're looking to attend any of Amplified Live or even Das Mortal, Dragonforce and Helmet hot events, we are your source even for Dallas hottest events and more.When you Order your tickets to Alien Ant Farm Concerts or even Amplified Live hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Amplified Live hard to get tickets in Dallas and all around the country.

Amplified Live Dallas