White River Amphitheatre Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, May 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Kendrick Lamar Auburn

  2. Sabroso Craft Beer, Taco & Music Festival: The Offspring, Pennywise & Against Me in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Sabroso Craft Beer, Taco & Music Festival Auburn

  3. Chris Brown in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Brown Auburn

  4. Counting Crows & Live - Band in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Counting Crows Auburn

  5. Logic, NF & Kyle in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Logic Auburn

  6. Pentatonix in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM

    Pentatonix Auburn

  7. Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Five Finger Death Punch Auburn

  8. G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    G-Eazy Auburn

  9. Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Stapleton Auburn

  10. Foreigner & Whitesnake in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Foreigner Auburn

  11. Niall Horan & Maren Morris in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Thu, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Niall Horan Auburn

  12. Weezer & Pixies in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Weezer Auburn

  13. Kid Rock & Wheeler Walker Jr. in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Kid Rock Auburn

  14. Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Lady Antebellum Auburn

  15. Pain In The Grass 2018: Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Testament & Napalm Death in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Lamb Of God Auburn

  16. Pain In The Grass 2018: Alice In Chains,The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots & Bush in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Alice in Chains Auburn

  17. Pain In The Grass 2018: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Pain in the Grass Auburn

  18. Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Rod Stewart Auburn

  19. Lindsey Stirling & Evanescence in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Lindsey Stirling Auburn

  20. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Auburn