Turner Hall Ballroom Tickets

There are 42 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The English Beat in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The English Beat Milwaukee

  2. U2 Zoo in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    U2 Zoo Milwaukee

  3. Quiet Riot in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Quiet Riot Milwaukee

  4. Whitney in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Whitney Milwaukee

  5. The Big Wu in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Big Wu Milwaukee

  6. Tommy Dorsey Orchestra in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 4:00 PM

    Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Milwaukee

  7. Cam'ron in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Tue, Dec 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Cam'ron Milwaukee

  8. Matisyahu & Common Kings in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Wed, Dec 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Matisyahu Milwaukee

  9. Needtobreathe in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Needtobreathe Milwaukee

  10. Damien Escobar in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damien Escobar Milwaukee

  11. The Minimalists in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Minimalists Milwaukee

  12. Illenium in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Illenium Milwaukee

  13. Chad Prather in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chad Prather Milwaukee

  14. Metalachi & Beatallica in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Metalachi Milwaukee

  15. NYE Celebration: GGOOLLDD in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    NYE Celebration Milwaukee

  16. Steely Dane in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Jan 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Steely Dane Milwaukee

  17. Tennis - The Band in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Tennis - The Band Milwaukee

  18. Yule Ball in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Yule Ball Milwaukee

  19. Cody Johnson in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Cody Johnson Milwaukee

  20. Sandra Bernhard in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Sandra Bernhard Milwaukee

  21. Milwaukee Gospel Jubilee in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Milwaukee Gospel Milwaukee

  22. MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    MO - Karen Marie Orsted Milwaukee

  23. Strfkr in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    STRFKR Milwaukee

  24. Tokio Hotel in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Tokio Hotel Milwaukee

  25. Glenn Miller Orchestra in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Glenn Miller Orchestra Milwaukee

  26. Colin Quinn in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Colin Quinn Milwaukee

  27. Kyle Kinane in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Wed, Mar 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Kyle Kinane Milwaukee

  28. Bahamas in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Mar 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Bahamas Milwaukee

  29. Eric Johnson in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Eric Johnson Milwaukee

  30. Andy Grammer in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Andy Grammer Milwaukee

Turner Hall Ballroom concerts

At tickethold, we make executive of Andy Grammer events tickets in addition to all Milwaukee hot events tickets including Turner Hall Ballroom events as well as Turner Hall Ballroom or whatever tickets you're looking for.If you are in Milwaukee and looking for a reliable and cheap way to find Turner Hall Ballroom hot events tickets including Concerts tickets to Andy Grammer or even Andy Grammer, Chad Prather and Cody Johnson tickets, tickethold is the right place to look.

Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee