The Vets Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Family Feud Live - Celebrity Edition in Providence, RI The Vets Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Family Feud Live - Celebrity Edition Providence

  2. Mandy Patinkin in Providence, RI The Vets Fri, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mandy Patinkin Providence

  3. Todrick Hall in Providence, RI The Vets Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Todrick Hall Providence

  4. John Crist in Providence, RI The Vets Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    John Crist Providence

  5. Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba in Providence, RI The Vets Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba Providence

  6. Billy Gilman in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Billy Gilman Providence

  7. Brian O'Donovan - A Christmas Celtic Sojourn in Providence, RI The Vets Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Brian O'Donovan - A Christmas Celtic Sojourn Providence

  8. Chris Tomlin in Providence, RI The Vets Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Chris Tomlin Providence

  9. The Hip Hop Nutcracker in Providence, RI The Vets Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Hip Hop Nutcracker Providence

  10. Paula Poundstone in Providence, RI The Vets Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Paula Poundstone Providence

  11. The Simon & Garfunkel Story in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Simon & Garfunkel Story Providence

  12. Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music in Providence, RI The Vets Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 10:00 AM

    Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music Providence

  13. Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music in Providence, RI The Vets Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music Providence

  14. Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Feb 02, 2020 at 10:00 AM

    Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music Providence

  15. Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Feb 02, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music Providence

  16. John Cleese & Monty Python and the Holy Grail in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    John Cleese Providence

  17. Brian Regan in Providence, RI The Vets Sun, Apr 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Regan Providence

  18. The Wailin' Jennys - Band in Providence, RI The Vets Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Wailin' Jennys Providence

The Vets concerts

If you want to watch the Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba games including their games in Providence or everywhere in the country including The Vets events, we can assist you.Whether you're in Providence or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all The Vets events tickets including discount Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba tickets as well as Billy Gilman, Chris Tomlin and John Crist tickets at tickethold.com.

The Vets Providence