The Siren Tickets

There are 17 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Queen Nation in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Queen Nation Morro Bay

  2. Devin The Dude in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Devin the Dude Morro Bay

  3. The Surfrajettes in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Surfrajettes Morro Bay

  4. Stevie Nicks Illusion - A Tribute to Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Stevie Nicks Illusion - A Tribute to Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac Morro Bay

  5. Woodstock 50th Anniversary show in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Woodstock Anniversary Morro Bay

  6. Dave Alvin, Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Guilty Ones in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Dave Alvin Morro Bay

  7. The Gold Souls & The Akoustiks in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    The Gold Souls Morro Bay

  8. The Blasters in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Blasters Morro Bay

  9. Allison Chains - Alice In Chains Tribute in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:15 PM

    Allison Chains - All-Female Tribute To Alice In Chains Morro Bay

  10. The Faux Fighters: A Tribute To The Foo Fighters in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Faux Fighters: A Tribute To The Foo Fighters Morro Bay

  11. House of Floyd in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    House of Floyd Morro Bay

  12. Blink 180-True - Blink 182 Tribute & Green Today - Green Day Tribute in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Green Today Morro Bay

  13. Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue Morro Bay

  14. Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman Tribute in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Dead Man's Party Morro Bay

  15. Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue Morro Bay

  16. Noah Gundersen in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Noah Gundersen Morro Bay

  17. Damage Inc. in Morro Bay, CA The Siren Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Damage Inc. Morro Bay

The Siren concerts

At tickethold, we make executive of Allison Chains - All-Female Tribute To Alice In Chains events tickets in addition to all Morro Bay hot events tickets including The Siren events as well as The Siren or whatever tickets you're looking for.tickethold.com is a licensed Morro Bay ticket broker that buys and sells Allison Chains - All-Female Tribute To Alice In Chains tour tickets, in addition to all Morro Bay important events tickets including The Siren events.

The Siren Morro Bay