The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tickets

There are 26 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Brit Floyd in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Brit Floyd Dayton

  2. Chicago - The Band in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Band Dayton

  3. Rick Springfield in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, May 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rick Springfield Dayton

  4. Lynyrd Skynyrd in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jun 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lynyrd Skynyrd Dayton

  5. Sammy Hagar in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Mon, Jun 05, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Sammy Hagar Dayton

  6. John Legend in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    John Legend Dayton

  7. Ann Wilson in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ann Wilson Dayton

  8. Vince Gill in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Vince Gill Dayton

  9. Gary Allan in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gary Allan Dayton

  10. For King and Country in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    For King and Country Dayton

  11. Boney James & Morris Day and The Time in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Boney James Dayton

  12. Collective Soul, Our Lady Peace & Tonic in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Collective Soul Dayton

  13. The O'Jays in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The O'Jays Dayton

  14. The Temptations & The Four Tops in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Temptations Dayton

  15. Jason Isbell in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Jul 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Jason Isbell Dayton

  16. Trace Adkins, Parmalee & Jordan Rager in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trace Adkins Dayton

  17. Boston - The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Boston - The Band Dayton

  18. Willie Nelson in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Willie Nelson Dayton

  19. Rob Zombie in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rob Zombie Dayton

  20. Huey Lewis and The News in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Huey Lewis and The News Dayton

  21. Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Dayton

  22. The Beach Boys in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Beach Boys Dayton

  23. Lifehouse & Switchfoot in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Lifehouse Dayton

  24. Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Aug 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Dayton

  25. Air Supply in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Air Supply Dayton

  26. The Doobie Brothers in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Doobie Brothers Dayton

The Rose Music Center at The Heights concerts

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Dayton and entertainment events in Dayton; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Air Supply The Rose Music Center at The Heights as well as Joan Jett And The Blackhearts, Morris Day and Morris Day and The Time tickets on the secondary market above face value.tickethold provides The Rose Music Center at The Heights premium tickets for the hottest Air Supply events in addition to Brit Floyd, Lifehouse and Lynyrd Skynyrd hard to find tickets and much more.

The Rose Music Center at The Heights Dayton