The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Collective Soul, Our Lady Peace & Tonic in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Collective Soul Dayton

  2. The O'Jays in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The O'Jays Dayton

  3. The Temptations & The Four Tops in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Temptations Dayton

  4. Jason Isbell & The Mountain Goats in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Jul 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Jason Isbell Dayton

  5. Trace Adkins, Parmalee & Jordan Rager in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trace Adkins Dayton

  6. Boston - The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Boston - The Band Dayton

  7. Willie Nelson in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Willie Nelson Dayton

  8. Rob Zombie in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rob Zombie Dayton

  9. Huey Lewis and The News in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Huey Lewis and The News Dayton

  10. Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Dayton

  11. The Beach Boys in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Beach Boys Dayton

  12. Lifehouse & Switchfoot in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Lifehouse Dayton

  13. Nashville In Concert in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Nashville In Concert Dayton

  14. Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Aug 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Dayton

  15. Elvis Live In Concert in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Aug 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Elvis Live In Concert Dayton

  16. Replay America: Billy Ocean, Starship & The Motels in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Aug 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Replay America Dayton

  17. Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Aug 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Lindsey Buckingham Dayton

  18. The Wallflowers & Better Than Ezra in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Aug 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Wallflowers Dayton

  19. Air Supply in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Air Supply Dayton

  20. Brian Culbertson in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Culbertson Dayton

  21. UB40 in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Sep 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    UB40 Dayton

  22. Rick Springfield in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rick Springfield Dayton

  23. The Doobie Brothers in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Doobie Brothers Dayton

  24. ZZ Top in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    ZZ Top Dayton

The Rose Music Center at The Heights concerts

We offer The Rose Music Center at The Heights premium seating in addition to Dayton sold out events tickets including The Rose Music Center at The Heights Air Supply ticket for The Rose Music Center at The Heights events or even hard to get Billy Ocean, Jason Isbell and John Legend tickets.Cheap tickets for Air Supply events held at The Rose Music Center at The Heights are available, or you can check also for Dayton hot events tickets including Ann Wilson, Billy Ocean and Boney James sold out tickets.

The Rose Music Center at The Heights Dayton