The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tickets

There are 13 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Keith Sweat, Silk & Ginuwine in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, May 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Keith Sweat Dayton

  2. Boney James in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Boney James Dayton

  3. ZZ Top in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 03, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    ZZ Top Dayton

  4. Collective Soul, Better Than Ezra & Tonic in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Jul 07, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Collective Soul Dayton

  5. Air Supply in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Fri, Jul 09, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Air Supply Dayton

  6. Tedeschi Trucks Band in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Jul 25, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Dayton

  7. Brit Floyd in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Brit Floyd Dayton

  8. Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sun, Aug 01, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Blackberry Smoke Dayton

  9. Goo Goo Dolls in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Aug 04, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Dayton

  10. Ted Nugent in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Ted Nugent Dayton

  11. Randy Bachman & Burton Cummings in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Randy Bachman Dayton

  12. John Legend in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Sat, Sep 04, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    John Legend Dayton

  13. King Crimson in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Tue, Jun 24, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    King Crimson Dayton

The Rose Music Center at The Heights concerts

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Dayton and entertainment events in Dayton; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Air Supply The Rose Music Center at The Heights as well as Brit Floyd, The Allman Betts Band and The Wild Feathers tickets on the secondary market above face value.When you find Concerts tickets for Air Supply that you would like to purchase, or The Rose Music Center at The Heights hot events or even The Rose Music Center at The Heights hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Dayton leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.