The Rebel Lounge Tickets

There are 19 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Paper Foxes Vinyl Release Show in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Paper Foxes Vinyl Release Show Phoenix

  2. Bad Cop/Bad Cop in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bad Cop/Bad Cop Phoenix

  3. Prince Daddy and The Hyena in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Prince Daddy and The Hyena Phoenix

  4. Touche Amore in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Touche Amore Phoenix

  5. Hibou in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Hibou Phoenix

  6. 3TEETH in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    3TEETH Phoenix

  7. Cold Hart & Horse Head in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cold Hart Phoenix

  8. Reign Of Kindo in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Reign of Kindo Phoenix

  9. Hank Von Hell in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Hank Von Hell Phoenix

  10. Oso Oso, The Sidekicks & Future Teens in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Sep 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Oso Oso Phoenix

  11. The Rocket Summer in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Rocket Summer Phoenix

  12. Scarlxrd in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Scarlxrd Phoenix

  13. Giuda in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Giuda Phoenix

  14. Ashe & Charlie Burg in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ashe Phoenix

  15. Legendary Pink Dots in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Legendary Pink Dots Phoenix

  16. The Weeks & Future Thieves in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Weeks Phoenix

  17. Cat Clyde in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cat Clyde Phoenix

  18. Icon for Hire in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Icon For Hire Phoenix

  19. Greyson Chance in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, Dec 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Greyson Chance Phoenix

The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix concerts

Whether you need bleacher seats for The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix events, or a corporate box for the The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix, tickethold.com is here to supply all Phoenix or even Phoenix customers to reserve their seats.You can rely on us having cheap 3TEETH tour dates tickets or you, as a Phoenix customer, can check our best selection of The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix as well as The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix events tickets.

The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix Phoenix