The Rebel Lounge Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Party Nails in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Party Nails Phoenix

  2. Rooted Sessions in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Rooted Sessions Phoenix

  3. Thor - Band in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thor - Band Phoenix

  4. Mike Edel in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, May 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mike Edel Phoenix

  5. Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, May 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute Phoenix

  6. Sad Girl Sadder Day in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, May 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Sad Girl Sadder Day Phoenix

  7. Vouna in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, May 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Vouna Phoenix

  8. Liz Cooper and The Stampede in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Tue, May 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Liz Cooper and The Stampede Phoenix

  9. Xeno and Oaklander in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, May 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Xeno And Oaklander Phoenix

  10. Harvey Spek in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Harvey Spek Phoenix

  11. Spirit Adrift in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Spirit Adrift Phoenix

  12. Cowgirl Clue in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sun, May 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cowgirl Clue Phoenix

  13. Skeletonwitch in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, May 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Skeletonwitch Phoenix

  14. Iamx in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, May 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Iamx Phoenix

  15. All Your Sisters in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    All Your Sisters Phoenix

  16. Direct Hit! in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Mon, May 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Direct Hit Phoenix

  17. Rooney in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, May 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Rooney Phoenix

  18. Earth & Helms Alee in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Earth Phoenix

  19. Mono in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sun, Jun 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mono Phoenix

  20. TTNG: This Town Needs Guns in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Thu, Jun 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    This Town Needs Guns Phoenix

  21. American Aquarium in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Fri, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    American Aquarium Phoenix

  22. Ona - Band in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ona - Band Phoenix

  23. Mystery Skulls in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mystery Skulls Phoenix

  24. Heart Attack Man in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Heart Attack Man Phoenix

  25. Hank Von Hell in Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Hank Von Hell Phoenix

The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix concerts

Purchase your tickets for The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix events including cheap After The Calm tickets at tickethold! We offer the most incredible values for Phoenix events and for the best Phoenix events. You can find information on After The Calm rumors, apparel, clothes, jacket, gear, shops.Whether you're looking for seats in a The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix event or just interested in The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix hot events, we have your tickets as well Phoenix ticket After The Calm tour dates sold out tickets or even your Phoenix favorite events.

The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix Phoenix