The Rave Tickets

There are 17 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Julieta Venegas in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Julieta Venegas Milwaukee

  2. Arcangel in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Arcangel Milwaukee

  3. Sublime with Rome in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Sublime with Rome Milwaukee

  4. Sir Sly in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Sir Sly Milwaukee

  5. Light Up The Night in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Light Up The Night Milwaukee

  6. Khalid in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Khalid Milwaukee

  7. Farruko in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Farruko Milwaukee

  8. Make America Rock Again: Scott Stapp, Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool & Trapt in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Make America Rock Again Milwaukee

  9. Playboi Carti in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Playboi Carti Milwaukee

  10. Lil Yachty in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lil Yachty Milwaukee

  11. Lords Of Acid in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lords of Acid Milwaukee

  12. The Lacs in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Thu, Oct 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Lacs Milwaukee

  13. Maren Morris in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Maren Morris Milwaukee

  14. Milky Chance in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Milky Chance Milwaukee

  15. Andrew W.K. in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Andrew W.K. Milwaukee

  16. Timeflies in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Timeflies Milwaukee

  17. KMFDM in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kmfdm Milwaukee

The Rave - Milwaukee concerts

We are 100% determined on providing Milwaukee customers with Adelitas Way schedule low priced tickets as well as The Rave - Milwaukee hard to find tickets and the highest quality The Rave - Milwaukee tickets available.With tickethold, you can get all Milwaukee Adelitas Way ticket as well as Adelitas Way, Light Up The Night and Maren Morris and almost all The Rave - Milwaukee hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for The Rave - Milwaukee sold out tickets.

The Rave - Milwaukee Milwaukee