The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Tickets

There are 47 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dave Chappelle in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Dave Chappelle Irving

  2. Dave Chappelle in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Dave Chappelle Irving

  3. Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Brad Paisley Irving

  4. Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, Eddie Money & Marshall Tucker Band in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Jeff Foxworthy Irving

  5. Lifehouse & Switchfoot in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Mon, Sep 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Lifehouse Irving

  6. Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Wed, Sep 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Irving

  7. ZZ Top in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    ZZ Top Irving

  8. Love Jones The Musical in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Love Jones The Musical Irving

  9. Sammy Hagar And The Circle in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Sammy Hagar and the Circle Irving

  10. Luis Fonsi in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Luis Fonsi Irving

  11. Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Irving

  12. Needtobreathe & Gavin DeGraw in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Needtobreathe Irving

  13. Steve Winwood in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Steve Winwood Irving

  14. Sublime With Rome & The Offspring in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Sublime with Rome Irving

  15. Sin Bandera in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Sin Bandera Irving

  16. Chris Isaak in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chris Isaak Irving

  17. KISS in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss Irving

  18. Lauryn Hill & Nas in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Lauryn Hill Irving

  19. Young The Giant, Cold War Kids & Joywave in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Young The Giant Irving

  20. The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Flaming Lips Irving

  21. Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 6:45 PM

    Counting Crows Irving

  22. Wilco in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Tue, Oct 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Wilco Irving

  23. Tesla in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Thu, Oct 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tesla Irving

  24. Tom Jones in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Tom Jones Irving

  25. Laid Back Festival: Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jimmie Vaughan & The Texas Gentlemen in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 5:30 PM

    Laid Back Festival Irving

  26. Harry Styles & Muna in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Harry Styles Irving

  27. Ryan Adams in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ryan Adams Irving

  28. Scorpions & Megadeth in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Scorpions Irving

  29. Aaron Lewis, Blackberry Smoke & Alex Williams in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Aaron Lewis Irving

  30. Kidz Bop Kids in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Kidz Bop Kids Irving