The Loft Theatre Tickets

There are 23 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  2. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  3. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  4. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  5. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  6. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  7. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  8. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  9. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  10. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  11. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  12. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  13. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  14. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  15. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  16. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  17. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  18. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  19. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  20. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  21. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  22. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

  23. Legendale in Dayton, OH The Loft Theatre Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Legendale Dayton

The Loft Theatre - Dayton concerts

Select the Legendale game of your choice including their games in Dayton or even those that take place in Dayton or any choice of the above list.When you Order your tickets to Legendale Theatre or even The Loft Theatre - Dayton hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply The Loft Theatre - Dayton hard to get tickets in Dayton and all around the country.