The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Tickets

There are 41 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Shin Lim in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Shin Lim Mashantucket

  2. Jason Derulo in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Jason Derulo Mashantucket

  3. En Vogue, SWV & Ginuwine in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, May 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    En Vogue Mashantucket

  4. Trey Songz in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Trey Songz Mashantucket

  5. El Torito: Hector Acosta in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, May 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Hector Acosta Mashantucket

  6. T.I. & Fat Joe in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    T.I. Mashantucket

  7. Bill Maher in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bill Maher Mashantucket

  8. Sammy Hagar and The Circle in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, May 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Sammy Hagar and the Circle Mashantucket

  9. Walk Off The Earth in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Walk Off the Earth Mashantucket

  10. Brothers Osborne in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Brothers Osborne Mashantucket

  11. Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Jun 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Live - Band Mashantucket

  12. RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    RBRM Mashantucket

  13. Clint Black & Trace Adkins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Clint Black Mashantucket

  14. Diana Ross in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Diana Ross Mashantucket

  15. Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Michael McDonald - Musician Mashantucket

  16. Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Pat Benatar Mashantucket

  17. Alice Cooper in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Jul 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Alice Cooper Mashantucket

  18. Amos Lee & Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Amos Lee Mashantucket

  19. Weird Al Yankovic in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Weird Al Yankovic Mashantucket

  20. JoJo Siwa in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    JoJo Siwa Mashantucket

  21. Reba McEntire in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Reba McEntire Mashantucket

  22. Reba McEntire in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Reba McEntire Mashantucket

  23. Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Steve Miller Band Mashantucket

  24. Jerry Seinfeld in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Jerry Seinfeld Mashantucket

  25. Tom Segura in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tom Segura Mashantucket

  26. Hammer's House Party: MC Hammer, Kid N Play & 2 Live Crew in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Hammer's House Party Mashantucket

  27. Mark Knopfler in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mark Knopfler Mashantucket

  28. The O'Jays & Kool and The Gang in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The O'Jays Mashantucket

  29. Jill Scott in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Jill Scott Mashantucket

  30. Ron White in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ron White Mashantucket