The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Tickets

There are 30 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Anthony Hamilton & Tamar Braxton in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Anthony Hamilton Mashantucket

  2. Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor Watch Party in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Mayweather vs. McGregor Watch Party Mashantucket

  3. Best Of The 90's: Bobby Brown, Tone Loc, Crystal Waters & DJ Kool in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Best Of The 90's Mashantucket

  4. Old Dominion in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Old Dominion Mashantucket

  5. Gabriel Iglesias in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Mashantucket

  6. Gabriel Iglesias in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Mashantucket

  7. Bryson Tiller in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Bryson Tiller Mashantucket

  8. Tom Jones in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tom Jones Mashantucket

  9. Trevor Noah in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trevor Noah Mashantucket

  10. Prince Royce in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Prince Royce Mashantucket

  11. Brian Wilson in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Brian Wilson Mashantucket

  12. Sammy Hagar & Collective Soul in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Sammy Hagar Mashantucket

  13. Daddy Yankee in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Daddy Yankee Mashantucket

  14. The Script in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Script Mashantucket

  15. Luis Fonsi in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Luis Fonsi Mashantucket

  16. Ron White in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ron White Mashantucket

  17. Freestyle Extravaganza: TKA, K7, George Lamond & Johnny O in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Freestyle Extravaganza Mashantucket

  18. Mariah Carey in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Mariah Carey Mashantucket

  19. So You Think You Can Dance? in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    So You Think You Can Dance? Mashantucket

  20. Terry Fator in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Terry Fator Mashantucket

  21. Patti LaBelle in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Patti LaBelle Mashantucket

  22. Alton Brown in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Alton Brown Mashantucket

  23. Evanescence in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Evanescence Mashantucket

  24. Jethro Tull in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jethro Tull Mashantucket

  25. 98 Degrees in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    98 Degrees Mashantucket

  26. Celtic Thunder in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Celtic Thunder Mashantucket

  27. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Mashantucket

  28. John Oliver in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    John Oliver Mashantucket

  29. John Oliver in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    John Oliver Mashantucket

  30. John Oliver in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM

    John Oliver Mashantucket