The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Tickets

There are 42 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lionel Richie in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lionel Richie Mashantucket

  2. Idina Menzel in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Idina Menzel Mashantucket

  3. Jerry Seinfeld in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jerry Seinfeld Mashantucket

  4. Jill Scott in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jill Scott Mashantucket

  5. Alessia Cara in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Alessia Cara Mashantucket

  6. Hans Zimmer in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Hans Zimmer Mashantucket

  7. John Legend in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    John Legend Mashantucket

  8. Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Cast Of Impractical Jokers Mashantucket

  9. Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Cast Of Impractical Jokers Mashantucket

  10. Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Cast Of Impractical Jokers Mashantucket

  11. Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Cast Of Impractical Jokers Mashantucket

  12. Diana Ross in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Diana Ross Mashantucket

  13. Farruko in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Aug 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Farruko Mashantucket

  14. Dashboard Confessional in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dashboard Confessional Mashantucket

  15. Kevin James in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 05, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kevin James Mashantucket

  16. Kevin James in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 05, 2017 at 10:15 PM

    Kevin James Mashantucket

  17. Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Yes Mashantucket

  18. Lee Brice & Justin Moore in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lee Brice Mashantucket

  19. Prince Royce in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Prince Royce Mashantucket

  20. Brian Regan in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Brian Regan Mashantucket

  21. Best Of The 90's: Bobby Brown, Tone Loc, Crystal Waters & DJ Kool in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Best Of The 90's Mashantucket

  22. Old Dominion in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Old Dominion Mashantucket

  23. Gabriel Iglesias in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Mashantucket

  24. Gabriel Iglesias in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Mashantucket

  25. Bryson Tiller in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Bryson Tiller Mashantucket

  26. Tom Jones in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tom Jones Mashantucket

  27. Trevor Noah in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trevor Noah Mashantucket

  28. Brian Wilson in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Brian Wilson Mashantucket

  29. Sammy Hagar & Collective Soul in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Sammy Hagar Mashantucket

  30. Daddy Yankee in Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Daddy Yankee Mashantucket