The Freeman Stage At Bayside Tickets

There are 19 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. moe. & Blues Traveler in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    moe. Selbyville

  2. The Hitmen in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Hitmen Selbyville

  3. Hollywood Nights - Bob Seger Tribute in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Nights Selbyville

  4. Hello, Dolly! in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Hello, Dolly! Selbyville

  5. The War and Treaty in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The War and Treaty Selbyville

  6. Mike Delguidice & Big Shot - A Billy Joel Tribute in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Mike Delguidice & Big Shot - A Billy Joel Tribute Selbyville

  7. St. Paul and The Broken Bones in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    St. Paul and The Broken Bones Selbyville

  8. Ben Folds & Violent Femmes in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Ben Folds Selbyville

  9. Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Steve Miller Band Selbyville

  10. ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Abba The Concert Selbyville

  11. Kool and The Gang in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kool and The Gang Selbyville

  12. Lyle Lovett in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lyle Lovett Selbyville

  13. The Bronx Wanderers in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Bronx Wanderers Selbyville

  14. Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot! in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot! Selbyville

  15. BILLY CURRINGTON in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Billy Currington Selbyville

  16. Tedeschi Trucks Band in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Selbyville

  17. Jim Gaffigan in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Gaffigan Selbyville

  18. The Beach Boys in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Beach Boys Selbyville

  19. Masters of Soul in Selbyville, DE The Freeman Stage At Bayside Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Masters of Soul Selbyville