The Fillmore Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. X Ambassadors in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    X Ambassadors New Orleans

  2. Drag Diva Brunch: Hocus Pocus Edition in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Drag Diva Brunch New Orleans

  3. Bring Me The Horizon, Sleeping With Sirens & Poppy in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Bring Me The Horizon New Orleans

  4. Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cody Ko & Noel Miller New Orleans

  5. Drag Diva Brunch: Disney Villains! in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Drag Diva Brunch New Orleans

  6. Drag Diva Brunch: Spice Girls Edition in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Drag Diva Brunch New Orleans

  7. AJR in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    AJR New Orleans

  8. The Raconteurs in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Thu, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Raconteurs New Orleans

  9. Angela Yee's Lip Service in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Angela Yee's Lip Service New Orleans

  10. Drag Diva Brunch: Golden Girls Edition in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Drag Diva Brunch New Orleans

  11. Cody Johnson in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cody Johnson New Orleans

  12. Drag Diva Brunch: The Grease Edition in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Drag Diva Brunch New Orleans

  13. Brockhampton in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Brockhampton New Orleans

  14. Incubus in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Incubus New Orleans

  15. K. Michelle in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    K. Michelle New Orleans

  16. Jeezy in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Jeezy New Orleans

  17. Straight Up with Stassi in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Straight Up with Stassi New Orleans

  18. Hanson in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Hanson New Orleans

  19. Snoop Dogg in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Snoop Dogg New Orleans

  20. A Drag Queen Christmas in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    A Drag Queen Christmas New Orleans

  21. The Revivalists & Durand Jones and The Indications in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Revivalists New Orleans

  22. Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Thu, Jan 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Morgan Wallen New Orleans

  23. Armin Van Buuren in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Armin Van Buuren New Orleans

  24. Hayley Kiyoko in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Hayley Kiyoko New Orleans

  25. Dermot Kennedy in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Dermot Kennedy New Orleans

  26. Brendan Schaub in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Brendan Schaub New Orleans

  27. Gary Gulman in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Gary Gulman New Orleans

  28. Die Antwoord in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Wed, May 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Die Antwoord New Orleans

  29. Prettymuch in New Orleans, LA The Fillmore Sun, Jul 14, 2069 at 3:30 AM

    Prettymuch New Orleans

The Fillmore - New Orleans concerts

We specialize in VIP The Fillmore - New Orleans seats and help you locate hard to find A Drag Queen Christmas tour ticket to sold-out The Fillmore - New Orleans events and all hot events nationwide including New Orleans hottest events.The A Drag Queen Christmas will face off great teams once again, and only those New Orleans as well as New Orleans fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.

The Fillmore - New Orleans New Orleans