The Fillmore Tickets

There are 21 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dawes in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Wed, May 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Dawes Charlotte

  2. 21 Savage, Young M.A., Tee Grizzley & Young Nudy in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Thu, May 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    21 Savage Charlotte

  3. Tech N9ne in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sun, May 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tech N9ne Charlotte

  4. Sylvan Esso & Lucy Dacus in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sun, May 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Sylvan Esso Charlotte

  5. Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sat, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Charlotte

  6. Ninja Sex Party in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sun, May 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ninja Sex Party Charlotte

  7. Adrian Uribe in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Adrian Uribe Charlotte

  8. Adrian Uribe in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, May 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM

    Adrian Uribe Charlotte

  9. Kehlani in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sun, May 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kehlani Charlotte

  10. Milky Chance in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Wed, May 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Milky Chance Charlotte

  11. City and Colour in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Jun 02, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    City And Colour Charlotte

  12. Tegan And Sara in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Thu, Jun 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tegan And Sara Charlotte

  13. Banks in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Jun 09, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Banks Charlotte

  14. Kaleo in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Kaleo Charlotte

  15. Miike Snow in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Miike Snow Charlotte

  16. Blackbear in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Blackbear Charlotte

  17. Thunder From Down Under in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Thunder From Down Under Charlotte

  18. The Descendents in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Aug 04, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    The Descendents Charlotte

  19. Adam Ant in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Adam Ant Charlotte

  20. Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Charlotte

  21. Cafe Tacvba in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Cafe Tacvba Charlotte

The Fillmore - Charlotte concerts

Every 21 Savage transaction is 100% guaranteed to be safe and secure with the Charlotte first source of tickets including The Fillmore - Charlotte in addition to 21 Savage, Blackbear and Dark Star Orchestra hottest events, tickethold.Don't be a surprised if you see Charlotte or even Charlotte fans have an easy access to get Tickets for 21 Savage Concerts as well as The Fillmore - Charlotte hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.

The Fillmore - Charlotte Charlotte