The Capitol Theatre Tickets

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dr. Cesar Lozano in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Dr. Cesar Lozano Yakima

  2. A Christmas Story in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    A Christmas Story Yakima

  3. A Christmas Story in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    A Christmas Story Yakima

  4. The Price is Right - Live Stage Show in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Yakima

  5. An American In Paris in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    An American In Paris Yakima

  6. An American In Paris in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    An American In Paris Yakima

  7. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Yakima

  8. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Yakima

  9. SpongeBob - The Musical in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Sun, Mar 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    SpongeBob - The Musical Yakima

  10. Jersey Boys in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Jersey Boys Yakima

  11. Jersey Boys in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Jersey Boys Yakima

  12. Black Violin Duo in Yakima, WA The Capitol Theatre Tue, May 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Black Violin Duo Yakima

The Capitol Theatre - WA concerts

By using our site, you can purchase The Capitol Theatre - WA events tickets or enjoy amazing A Christmas Story discounts tickets in addition to The Capitol Theatre - WA hot events tickets or even The Capitol Theatre - WA hard to find tickets.You can rely on us having cheap A Christmas Story tour dates tickets or you, as a Yakima customer, can check our best selection of The Capitol Theatre - WA as well as The Capitol Theatre - WA events tickets.

The Capitol Theatre - WA Yakima