The Canyon Tickets

There are 40 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, May 29, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Herman's Hermits Montclair

  2. Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Jun 04, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees Montclair

  3. DSB - Journey Tribute Band in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    DSB - Journey Tribute Band Montclair

  4. The Spinners in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    The Spinners Montclair

  5. Keiko Matsui in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Jul 09, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Keiko Matsui Montclair

  6. Kingdom Come & XYZ in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Kingdom Come Montclair

  7. Warrant in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Warrant Montclair

  8. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Montclair

  9. Marshall Tucker Band in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Marshall Tucker Band Montclair

  10. Tierra and Malo in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Aug 05, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Tierra and Malo Montclair

  11. Little River Band in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Aug 06, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Little River Band Montclair

  12. Berlin in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Aug 07, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Berlin Montclair

  13. Wild Child - A Tribute To The Doors in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Wild Child - A Tribute To The Doors Montclair

  14. Cold Duck in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Cold Duck Montclair

  15. Buddy Guy in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Buddy Guy Montclair

  16. Aaron Neville in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Aaron Neville Montclair

  17. Young Dubliners in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Sep 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Young Dubliners Montclair

  18. Blood Sweat & Tears in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Blood Sweat & Tears Montclair

  19. Buckcherry in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Buckcherry Montclair

  20. Jack Russell's Great White in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 01, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jack Russell's Great White Montclair

  21. Geoff Tate in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 08, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Geoff Tate Montclair

  22. The Bullet Boys in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    The Bullet Boys Montclair

  23. Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Frank Marino Montclair

  24. Oingo Boingo Former Members in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Oingo Boingo Former Members Montclair

  25. Dokken in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Dokken Montclair

  26. John Waite in Montclair, CA The Canyon Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    John Waite Montclair

  27. The Motels in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Motels Montclair

  28. Marcy Playground in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Marcy Playground Montclair

  29. Ambrosia in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Ambrosia Montclair

  30. John Mayall & Walter Trout in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Dec 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    John Mayall Montclair

The Canyon - Montclair concerts

tickethold.com is a licensed Montclair ticket broker that buys and sells Aaron Neville tour tickets, in addition to all Montclair important events tickets including The Canyon - Montclair events.We are a Montclair after market ticket service and we recommend that you check for Aaron Neville tickets as well as all hard to find The Canyon - Montclair events tickets or even Buckcherry, Geoff Tate and John Waite hot events tickets.

The Canyon - Montclair Montclair