The Canyon Tickets

There are 45 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Tha Dogg Pound in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Tha Dogg Pound Montclair

  2. Poncho Sanchez in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Poncho Sanchez Montclair

  3. Sir Mix-A-Lot in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Sir Mix-A-Lot Montclair

  4. Shwayze in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Shwayze Montclair

  5. RATT in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    RATT Montclair

  6. Tower of Power in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Tower Of Power Montclair

  7. Molly Hatchet in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Molly Hatchet Montclair

  8. Judy Collins in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Judy Collins Montclair

  9. Cold Duck in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Cold Duck Montclair

  10. Gallagher in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Gallagher Montclair

  11. The Association in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Association Montclair

  12. Ozomatli in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Ozomatli Montclair

  13. Which One's Pink - A Tribute To Pink Floyd in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Which One's Pink - A Tribute To Pink Floyd Montclair

  14. The Sweet in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Sweet Montclair

  15. Spazmatics: Pre-Turkey Day Blowout in Montclair, CA The Canyon Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Spazmatics Montclair

  16. Queen Nation in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Queen Nation Montclair

  17. Troop in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Troop Montclair

  18. Micro Wrestling in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Micro Wrestling Montclair

  19. Blue Oyster Cult in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Dec 06, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Blue Oyster Cult Montclair

  20. Jonny Lang in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Jonny Lang Montclair

  21. Missing Persons & Annabella Lwin in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Missing Persons Montclair

  22. The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Musical Box Montclair

  23. Metalachi in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Metalachi Montclair

  24. Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute Montclair

  25. DSB - Journey Tribute Band in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    DSB - Journey Tribute Band Montclair

  26. Los Lobos in Montclair, CA The Canyon Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Los Lobos Montclair

  27. Naked Eyes in Montclair, CA The Canyon Fri, Jan 03, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Naked Eyes Montclair

  28. Ambrosia in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Ambrosia Montclair

  29. War - Band in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    War - Band Montclair

  30. Mr. Crowley - Ozzy Osbourne Tribute in Montclair, CA The Canyon Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Mr. Crowley Montclair

The Canyon - Montclair concerts

tickethold provides The Canyon - Montclair premium tickets for the hottest A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II events in addition to Captain Mark Wood, Dokken and Filmore hard to find tickets and much more.Now you can savor the finest sold out A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II tickets with us; also, we offer The Canyon - Montclair as well as The Canyon - Montclair hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Annabella Lwin, DSB - Journey Tribute Band and Gallagher events tickets.

The Canyon - Montclair Montclair