Tennessee Theatre Tickets

There are 65 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Monty Python and The Holy Grail in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Monty Python and the Holy Grail Knoxville

  2. Little River Band in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Little River Band Knoxville

  3. Ghostbusters in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ghostbusters Knoxville

  4. 1964 The Tribute in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    1964 The Tribute Knoxville

  5. Saturday Night Fever in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Saturday Night Fever Knoxville

  6. Singin' In The Rain in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Singin' In The Rain Knoxville

  7. Unforgiven in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Unforgiven Knoxville

  8. The Iron Giant in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    The Iron Giant Knoxville

  9. Boz Scaggs in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Thu, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Boz Scaggs Knoxville

  10. Tom Segura in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tom Segura Knoxville

  11. Black Jacket Symphony: The Eagles' Hotel California in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Black Jacket Symphony Knoxville

  12. Black Jacket Symphony: The Eagles' Hotel California in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Black Jacket Symphony Knoxville

  13. Travis Tritt in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Travis Tritt Knoxville

  14. Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Thu, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors Knoxville

  15. Miranda Sings in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Tue, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Sings Knoxville

  16. The Color Purple in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Tue, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Color Purple Knoxville

  17. The Color Purple in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Color Purple Knoxville

  18. Ryan Bingham in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ryan Bingham Knoxville

  19. Randy Houser in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Randy Houser Knoxville

  20. TobyMac in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Knoxville

  21. Chris Tomlin in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Chris Tomlin Knoxville

  22. Greg Gutfeld in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Greg Gutfeld Knoxville

  23. Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Knoxville

  24. Fiddler On The Roof in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Knoxville

  25. Fiddler On The Roof in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Knoxville

  26. Fiddler On The Roof in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Knoxville

  27. Fiddler On The Roof in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Knoxville

  28. Fiddler On The Roof in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Knoxville

  29. Miss Saigon in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Miss Saigon Knoxville

  30. Miss Saigon in Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Miss Saigon Knoxville

Tennessee Theatre concerts

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Knoxville and entertainment events in Knoxville; besides, we buy and sell tickets to 1964 The Tribute Tennessee Theatre as well as Chris Tomlin, Little River Band and Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker tickets on the secondary market above face value.We're providing the most accurate search experience for Knoxville fans looking tickets for 1964 The Tribute or even Knoxville customers looking to attend Tennessee Theatre hot events.

Tennessee Theatre Knoxville