Sun Devil Stadium Tickets

There are 15 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Vic Mensa in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Vic Mensa Phoenix

  2. Arizona Hotshots vs. Atlanta Legends in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Hotshots vs. Atlanta Legends

  3. Arizona Hotshots vs. San Antonio Commanders in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Arizona Hotshots vs. San Antonio Commanders

  4. Arizona Hotshots vs. San Diego Fleet in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Arizona Hotshots vs. San Diego Fleet

  5. Gin Blossoms in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Gin Blossoms Phoenix

  6. The Band Perry in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Band Perry Phoenix

  7. Arizona Hotshots vs. Birmingham Iron in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Arizona Hotshots vs. Birmingham Iron

  8. 2019 Arizona State Sun Devils Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils Football Phoenix

  9. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Kent State Golden Flashes in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Kent State Golden Flashes

  10. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Sacramento State Hornets in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Fri, Sep 06, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Sacramento State Hornets

  11. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Colorado Buffaloes in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Colorado Buffaloes

  12. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington State Cougars in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington State Cougars

  13. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans

  14. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks

  15. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats in Phoenix, AZ Sun Devil Stadium Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats

Sun Devil Stadium concerts

We're an online Phoenix leading ticket broker that specializes in offering 10th Anniversary Chicago Classic show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Sun Devil Stadium events or even events that take place in Sun Devil Stadium at very low prices.tickethold provides Sun Devil Stadium premium tickets for the hottest 10th Anniversary Chicago Classic events in addition to Arizona State Sun Devils, Gin Blossoms and Sacramento State Hornets Football hard to find tickets and much more.

Sun Devil Stadium Phoenix