Strand Tickets

There are 15 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. IMomsohard in York, PA Strand Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    IMomSoHard York

  2. The Simon & Garfunkel Story in York, PA Strand Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    The Simon & Garfunkel Story York

  3. Red Hot Chilli Pipers in York, PA Strand Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Red Hot Chilli Pipers York

  4. Jersey Boys in York, PA Strand Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Jersey Boys York

  5. Brian Regan in York, PA Strand Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Brian Regan York

  6. Black Violin in York, PA Strand Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Black Violin York

  7. A Night With Janis Joplin in York, PA Strand Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Night with Janis Joplin York

  8. Invincible: A Tribute to Michael Jackson in York, PA Strand Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Invincible York

  9. B-Underwater Bubble Show in York, PA Strand Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    B-Underwater Bubble Show York

  10. Canadian Brass in York, PA Strand Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Canadian Brass York

  11. Midstate Ballet: The Nutcracker in York, PA Strand Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Midstate Ballet York

  12. Midstate Ballet: The Nutcracker in York, PA Strand Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Midstate Ballet York

  13. Stomp in York, PA Strand Thu, Jan 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Stomp York

  14. Momix: Opus Cactus in York, PA Strand Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Momix York

  15. Joey Alexander Trio in York, PA Strand Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Joey Alexander Trio York

Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center concerts

Whether you need bleacher seats for Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center events, or a corporate box for the Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center, tickethold.com is here to supply all York or even York customers to reserve their seats.We guarantee the availability of A Night with Janis Joplin tickets at great discounts; also we can assist York and customers all over the country to get Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center hot events as well as Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center hard to find tickets only with a click.

Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York