Stranahan Theater Tickets

There are 58 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  2. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  3. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  4. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  5. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  6. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  7. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  8. Brian Wilson in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Oct 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Brian Wilson Toledo

  9. Tuesdays with Morrie in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tuesdays With Morrie Toledo

  10. Peppa Pig Live! in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Peppa Pig Toledo

  11. For King and Country in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    For King and Country Toledo

  12. Ray Lamontagne in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Ray Lamontagne Toledo

  13. Kansas - The Band in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas - The Band Toledo

  14. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  15. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  16. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  17. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  18. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  19. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  20. The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Toledo

  21. The Oak Ridge Boys in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Oak Ridge Boys Toledo

  22. Joe Bonamassa in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Toledo

  23. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Toledo

  24. Jim Brickman in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Toledo

  25. Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show Toledo

  26. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Feb 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  27. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Feb 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  28. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Feb 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  29. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  30. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

Stranahan Theater concerts

tickethold.com also offers Toledo customers access to tickets for all major A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder tour across the country in addition to Stranahan Theater as well as Stranahan Theater hard to find tickets.Whether you need bleacher seats for Stranahan Theater events, or a corporate box for the Stranahan Theater, tickethold.com is here to supply all Toledo or even Toledo customers to reserve their seats.

Stranahan Theater Toledo