Stranahan Theater Tickets

There are 36 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Iyanla Vanzant in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Iyanla Vanzant Toledo

  2. David Duchovny in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    David Duchovny Toledo

  3. Champions Of Magic in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Champions Of Magic Toledo

  4. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  5. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  6. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  7. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  8. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  9. Fiddler On The Roof in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Fiddler On The Roof Toledo

  10. The Price is Right - Live Stage Show in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Toledo

  11. Paw Patrol Live in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Toledo

  12. Paw Patrol Live in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Toledo

  13. Paw Patrol Live in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Toledo

  14. Paw Patrol Live in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Toledo

  15. Straight No Chaser in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Straight No Chaser Toledo

  16. Elf On The Shelf in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Elf on the Shelf Toledo

  17. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  18. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  19. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  20. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  21. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  22. Bandstand - The Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Bandstand - The Musical Toledo

  23. Rent in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Toledo

  24. TAO: Drum Heart in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    TAO Toledo

  25. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

  26. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

  27. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

  28. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

  29. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

  30. The Lion King in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    The Lion King Toledo

Stranahan Theater concerts

tickethold.com is your most trusted source for online Bandstand - The Musical tickets including their Stranahan Theater games or games that take place in Stranahan Theater or wherever in the country including in Toledo and elsewhere.There is Bandstand - The Musical schedule as well as Bandstand - The Musical, Iyanla Vanzant and Waitress tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Toledo or from everywhere including Toledo and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Stranahan Theater Toledo