Stranahan Theater Tickets

There are 60 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Chicago - The Band in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Band Toledo

  2. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Jun 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  3. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Jun 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  4. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Jun 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  5. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Jun 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  6. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  7. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  8. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  9. Kinky Boots in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kinky Boots Toledo

  10. Brian Regan in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Regan Toledo

  11. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  12. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  13. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  14. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  15. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  16. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  17. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  18. The Book Of Mormon in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Book Of Mormon Toledo

  19. Peppa Pig Live! in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Peppa Pig Toledo

  20. Kansas - The Band in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas - The Band Toledo

  21. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  22. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  23. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  24. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  25. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  26. A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Toledo

  27. Joe Bonamassa in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Toledo

  28. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Tue, Feb 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  29. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Wed, Feb 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

  30. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Toledo, OH Stranahan Theater Thu, Feb 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Toledo

Stranahan Theater concerts

Select the Brian Regan game of your choice including their games in Toledo or even those that take place in Toledo or any choice of the above list.We pride ourselves on carrying Stranahan Theater events tickets as well as Stranahan Theater hard to get tickets including Brian Regan concert tour tickets, since we're one of the large Toledo ticket databases.

Stranahan Theater Toledo