State Theatre Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Sixties Spectacular: Herman's Hermits, BJ Thomas, Dennis Tufano & 1910 Fruitgum Company in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Sixties Spectacular New Brunswick

  2. Erth's Dinosaur Zoo in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Erth's Dinosaur Zoo New Brunswick

  3. Erth's Dinosaur Zoo in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Erth's Dinosaur Zoo New Brunswick

  4. Rent in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, May 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rent New Brunswick

  5. Rent in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, May 06, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Rent New Brunswick

  6. Rent in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, May 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rent New Brunswick

  7. Annie in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, May 07, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Annie New Brunswick

  8. Annie in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, May 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Annie New Brunswick

  9. Demetri Martin in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Demetri Martin New Brunswick

  10. Hedwig and the Angry Inch in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Hedwig and the Angry Inch New Brunswick

  11. Hedwig and the Angry Inch in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, May 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Hedwig and the Angry Inch New Brunswick

  12. Hedwig and the Angry Inch in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Hedwig and the Angry Inch New Brunswick

  13. Hedwig and the Angry Inch in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, May 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Hedwig and the Angry Inch New Brunswick

  14. Hedwig and the Angry Inch in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, May 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Hedwig and the Angry Inch New Brunswick

  15. New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: George Daughety - Bugs Bunny At The Symphony in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Jun 04, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    New Jersey Symphony Orchestra New Brunswick

  16. Jay Leno in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Jun 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Jay Leno New Brunswick

  17. Happy Together Tour in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Happy Together Tour New Brunswick

  18. Keith Sweat in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Keith Sweat New Brunswick

  19. Travis Tritt in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Travis Tritt New Brunswick

  20. Glen Burtnik's Beatles Bash in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Glen Burtnik New Brunswick

  21. Boz Scaggs in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Boz Scaggs New Brunswick

  22. Retro Futura Tour in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Wed, Aug 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Retro Futura Tour New Brunswick

  23. Lyle Lovett And His Large Band in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lyle Lovett New Brunswick

  24. Neil Sedaka in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Neil Sedaka New Brunswick

  25. Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ben Harper New Brunswick

  26. Jim Breuer in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Breuer New Brunswick

  27. Kathy Griffin in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kathy Griffin New Brunswick

  28. New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Radio Hits Live in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    New Jersey Symphony Orchestra New Brunswick

  29. New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Sci-Fi Spectacular in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Jan 07, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    New Jersey Symphony Orchestra New Brunswick

  30. New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Hot Latin Nights With The Mambo Kings in New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    New Jersey Symphony Orchestra New Brunswick

State Theatre - NJ concerts

tickethold.com has been selling New Brunswick 1910 Fruitgum Company tickets for years in New Brunswick as well as in New Brunswick including tickets for State Theatre - NJ or even for State Theatre - NJ hot events. You can check information about 1910 Fruitgum Company including photos, jerseys, clothing, merchandise and hats.Whether you need bleacher seats for State Theatre - NJ events, or a corporate box for the State Theatre - NJ, tickethold.com is here to supply all New Brunswick or even New Brunswick customers to reserve their seats.

State Theatre - NJ New Brunswick