Spreckels Theatre Tickets

There are 14 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    City Ballet Of San Diego San Diego

  2. City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    City Ballet Of San Diego San Diego

  3. City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, May 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    City Ballet Of San Diego San Diego

  4. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Jun 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  5. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Jun 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  6. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Jun 04, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  7. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Jun 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  8. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Jun 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  9. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  10. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  11. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  12. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  13. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

  14. Damn Yankees in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Damn Yankees San Diego

Spreckels Theatre concerts

We offer tickets for all Spreckels Theatre events held in San Diego; besides, we can assist you get Spreckels Theatre hot events, Carmen tickets Spreckels Theatre and other event tickets including Carmen, City Ballet Of San Diego and Damn Yankees or even more. We also provide information for Carmen news, history, girls, wallpaper, fan club, musical.Whether you're looking for seats in a Spreckels Theatre event or just interested in Spreckels Theatre hot events, we have your tickets as well San Diego ticket Carmen tour dates sold out tickets or even your San Diego favorite events.

Spreckels Theatre San Diego