Spreckels Theatre Tickets

There are 27 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  2. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  3. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  4. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  5. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  6. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  7. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  8. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Oct 05, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  9. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  10. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  11. Billy Elliot in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Billy Elliot San Diego

  12. RuPaul's Drag Race in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Rupaul's Drag Race San Diego

  13. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  14. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  15. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  16. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  17. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  18. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  19. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  20. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Wed, Dec 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  21. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  22. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  23. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  24. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  25. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Peter Pan & Tinkerbell San Diego

  26. Peter Pan & Tinkerbell in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Peter Pan San Diego

  27. Paul Taylor Dance Company in San Diego, CA Spreckels Theatre Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Paul Taylor Dance Company San Diego

Spreckels Theatre concerts

Now is the time to find the perfect Spreckels Theatre seats for the Billy Elliot events you have been waiting to watch as well as Paul Taylor, Paul Taylor Dance Company and Peter Pan & Tinkerbell events that take place in San Diego or everywhere nationwide.We have the best selection of Spreckels Theatre seats for all games including Billy Elliot schedule tickets, Spreckels Theatre tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in San Diego or everywhere nationwide.

Spreckels Theatre San Diego