Spectrum Center Tickets

There are 64 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kendrick Lamar Charlotte

  2. Ed Sheeran in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Ed Sheeran Charlotte

  3. Bruno Mars in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Bruno Mars Charlotte

  4. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Oct 05, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  5. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 10:30 AM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  6. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  7. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 11:00 AM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  8. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  9. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  10. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  11. Disney On Ice: Frozen in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 4:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Charlotte

  12. NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics

  13. NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks

  14. Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Halsey Charlotte

  15. Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks

  16. Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets

  17. Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets

  18. Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic

  19. Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

  20. Fall Out Boy in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Fall Out Boy Charlotte

  21. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Charlotte

  22. Jim Gaffigan in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Gaffigan Charlotte

  23. Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  24. Jay-Z in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jay-Z Charlotte

  25. Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  26. Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  27. Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards

  28. Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs

  29. Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Mon, Dec 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic

  30. Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Dec 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors

Spectrum Center concerts

By using our site, you can purchase Spectrum Center events tickets or enjoy amazing Bruno Mars discounts tickets in addition to Spectrum Center hot events tickets or even Spectrum Center hard to find tickets.As a Charlotte customer, you may be able to get cheap Bruno Mars ticket Charlotte as well as D.R.A.M., Jim Gaffigan and Kendrick Lamar or even Spectrum Center hot events tickets if they become available as well.

Spectrum Center Charlotte