Spectrum Center Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat

  2. Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings

  3. Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  4. Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks

  5. UFC Fight Night: Ronald Souza vs. Derek Brunson in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM

    UFC Fight Night Charlotte

  6. Lana Del Rey in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Lana Del Rey Charlotte

  7. Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers

  8. Andrea Bocelli in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Andrea Bocelli Charlotte

  9. Kid Rock in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Kid Rock Charlotte

  10. Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors

  11. Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets

  12. Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons

  13. Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls

  14. Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue, Mar 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  15. Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Mar 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets

  16. Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns

  17. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Charlotte

  18. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Charlotte

  19. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Charlotte

  20. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Charlotte

  21. Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  22. Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks

  23. Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  24. Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Apr 01, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  25. Charlotte 90s Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, 112, Tank & Ginuwine in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    90s Block Party Charlotte

  26. Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sun, Apr 08, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers

  27. The Eagles in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Charlotte

  28. Bon Jovi in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Bon Jovi Charlotte

  29. Sam Smith in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Fri, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Sam Smith Charlotte

  30. Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Sat, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Rod Stewart Charlotte

Spectrum Center concerts

If you're in Charlotte or wherever in the country including Charlotte, don't miss your chance to get some of the best available 112 Concerts tickets and cheap Ginuwine, Kid Rock and Lana Del Rey tickets today!We have the best selection of Spectrum Center seats for all games including 112 schedule tickets, Spectrum Center tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in Charlotte or everywhere nationwide.

Spectrum Center Charlotte