Scottrade Center Tickets

There are 56 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Ed Sheeran in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Ed Sheeran St. Louis

  2. NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

  3. NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

  4. NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals

  5. St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

  6. Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band St. Louis

  7. St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  8. Fall Out Boy in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Fall Out Boy St. Louis

  9. Katy Perry in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Katy Perry St. Louis

  10. St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames

  11. St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

  12. St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

  13. St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  14. St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  15. St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes

  16. St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders

  17. Lady Gaga in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lady Gaga St. Louis

  18. St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers

  19. St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

  20. St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

  21. St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

  22. St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

  23. Jim Gaffigan in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Gaffigan St. Louis

  24. St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

  25. The Harlem Globetrotters in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters St. Louis

  26. The Harlem Globetrotters in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters St. Louis

  27. St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres

  28. St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  29. St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

  30. St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

Scottrade Center concerts

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in St. Louis and entertainment events in St. Louis; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Anaheim Ducks Scottrade Center as well as Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band, Calgary Flames and Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on the secondary market above face value.Whether you're looking for seats in a Scottrade Center event or just interested in Scottrade Center hot events, we have your tickets as well St. Louis ticket Anaheim Ducks tour dates sold out tickets or even your St. Louis favorite events.

Scottrade Center St. Louis