Savage Arena Tickets

There are 30 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Exhibition: Toledo Rockets vs. Findlay Oilers [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Exhibition: Toledo Rockets vs. Findlay Oilers [WOMEN]

  2. Toledo Rockets vs. Dayton Flyers [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Dayton Flyers [WOMEN]

  3. Toledo Rockets vs. Robert Morris College Eagles in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Robert Morris College Eagles

  4. Toledo Rockets vs. Howard Bison in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Howard Bison

  5. Toledo Rockets vs. Northwestern Ohio Racers in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Northwestern Ohio Racers

  6. Toledo Rockets vs. Memphis Tigers [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Memphis Tigers [WOMEN]

  7. Toledo Rockets vs. Valparaiso Crusaders [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Valparaiso Crusaders [WOMEN]

  8. Toledo Rockets vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies

  9. Toledo Rockets vs. Belmont Bruins [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Tue, Dec 03, 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Belmont Bruins [WOMEN]

  10. Toledo Rockets vs. Marshall Thundering Herd in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Marshall Thundering Herd

  11. Toledo Rockets vs. Wright State Raiders in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Wright State Raiders

  12. Toledo Rockets vs. Canisius Golden Griffins [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Canisius Golden Griffins [WOMEN]

  13. Toledo Rockets vs. Buffalo Bulls [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Buffalo Bulls [WOMEN]

  14. Toledo Rockets vs. Western Michigan Broncos in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Western Michigan Broncos

  15. Toledo Rockets vs. Central Michigan Chippewas in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Central Michigan Chippewas

  16. Toledo Rockets vs. Akron Zips [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Akron Zips [WOMEN]

  17. Toledo Rockets vs. Bowling Green Falcons [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Bowling Green Falcons [WOMEN]

  18. Toledo Rockets vs. Bowling Green Falcons in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Bowling Green Falcons

  19. Toledo Rockets vs. Kent State Golden Flashes in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Kent State Golden Flashes

  20. Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles [WOMEN]

  21. Toledo Rockets vs. Kent State Golden Flashes [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Kent State Golden Flashes [WOMEN]

  22. Toledo Rockets vs. Northern Illinois Huskies in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Tue, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Northern Illinois Huskies

  23. Toledo Rockets vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks

  24. Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals [WOMEN]

  25. Toledo Rockets vs. Buffalo Bulls in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Buffalo Bulls

  26. Toledo Rockets vs. Western Michigan Broncos [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Western Michigan Broncos [WOMEN]

  27. Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals

  28. Toledo Rockets vs. Central Michigan Chippewas [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Wed, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Central Michigan Chippewas [WOMEN]

  29. Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Fri, Mar 06, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles

  30. Toledo Rockets vs. Northern Illinois Huskies [WOMEN] in Toledo, OH Savage Arena Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Toledo Rockets vs. Northern Illinois Huskies [WOMEN]

Savage Arena concerts

View our large selection of affordable cheap Akron Zips tickets as well as Akron Zips Women's Basketball, Ball State Cardinals and Ball State Cardinals Women's Basketball hard to get tickets; also you can book for Toledo important events including Savage Arena tickets and save your money!We guarantee the availability of Akron Zips tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Toledo and customers all over the country to get Savage Arena hot events as well as Savage Arena hard to find tickets only with a click.