Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. David Blaine in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    David Blaine Bethlehem

  2. The Righteous Brothers in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Righteous Brothers Bethlehem

  3. The Moody Blues in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Moody Blues Bethlehem

  4. Jill Scott in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jill Scott Bethlehem

  5. John Mulaney in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    John Mulaney Bethlehem

  6. John Mulaney in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM

    John Mulaney Bethlehem

  7. Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Dashboard Confessional Bethlehem

  8. Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lindsey Buckingham Bethlehem

  9. Bush in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Bush Bethlehem

  10. Vicki Lawrence in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Vicki Lawrence Bethlehem

  11. Gabriel Iglesias in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Bethlehem

  12. Diana Ross in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Diana Ross Bethlehem

  13. Tom Jones in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Wed, Sep 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Tom Jones Bethlehem

  14. Willie Nelson in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Willie Nelson Bethlehem

  15. Tony Bennett in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tony Bennett Bethlehem

  16. Roger Hodgson in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Roger Hodgson Bethlehem

  17. Paramore & Best Coast in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Paramore Bethlehem

  18. The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Bethlehem

  19. The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Bethlehem

  20. Kevin James in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Kevin James Bethlehem

  21. The Isley Brothers in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Isley Brothers Bethlehem

  22. Lewis Black in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lewis Black Bethlehem

  23. Tracy Morgan in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tracy Morgan Bethlehem

  24. Michael Carbonaro in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Michael Carbonaro Bethlehem

  25. Gladys Knight in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gladys Knight Bethlehem

  26. Janet Jackson in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Janet Jackson Bethlehem

  27. Billy Gardell in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Gardell Bethlehem

  28. Cirque Dreams: Holidaze in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Cirque Dreams Bethlehem

  29. Cirque Dreams: Holidaze in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Cirque Dreams Bethlehem

  30. Cirque Dreams: Holidaze in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Cirque Dreams Bethlehem