San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Tickets

There are 103 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Il Divo in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Il Divo San Jose

  2. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  3. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  4. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  5. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  6. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  7. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  8. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 1:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  9. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  10. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  11. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  12. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  13. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  14. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  15. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  16. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  17. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  18. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  19. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  20. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  21. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  22. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  23. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  24. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  25. Hamilton in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at 1:00 PM

    Hamilton San Jose

  26. Bill Burr in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Nov 06, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Bill Burr San Jose

  27. Bill Burr in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sat, Nov 06, 2021 at 10:00 PM

    Bill Burr San Jose

  28. Bill Burr in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Sun, Nov 07, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Bill Burr San Jose

  29. David Sedaris in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Mon, Nov 08, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    David Sedaris San Jose

  30. Gilberto Santa Rosa in San Jose, CA San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Gilberto Santa Rosa San Jose

San Jose Center For The Performing Arts concerts

We strive to provide San Jose customers with cheap 1776 - The Musical tickets at affordable prices; besides, we can supply you with Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, Come From Away and Hamilton important events tickets including events taking place in San Jose or everywhere nationwide.There is 1776 - The Musical schedule as well as Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, Gilberto Santa Rosa and Riverdance tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from San Jose or from everywhere including San Jose and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

San Jose Center For The Performing Arts San Jose