Salem Civic Center Tickets

There are 11 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. So You Think You Can Dance? in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Mon, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    So You Think You Can Dance? Salem

  2. Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Tue, Nov 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Slayer Salem

  3. Chris Janson in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Chris Janson Salem

  4. Mandolin Orange in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Mandolin Orange Salem

  5. CIAA Football Championship in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    CIAA Football Championship Salem

  6. Roanoke Symphony Orchestra: David Stewart Wiley - Holiday Pops Spectacular in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Fri, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Roanoke Symphony Orchestra Salem

  7. The Big Chill: The Isley Brothers & Turkuaz in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    The Isley Brothers Salem

  8. The Illusionists in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Illusionists Salem

  9. Brantley Gilbert in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Brantley Gilbert Salem

  10. Roanoke Symphony Orchestra: David Stewart Wiley -The Music Of Sting and The Police in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Roanoke Symphony Orchestra Salem

  11. Kansas - The Band in Salem, VA Salem Civic Center Fri, May 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas - The Band Salem

Salem Civic Center concerts

We offer Salem Civic Center premium seating in addition to Salem sold out events tickets including Salem Civic Center Brantley Gilbert ticket for Salem Civic Center events or even hard to get David Stewart Wiley, Ministry and Slayer tickets.We're an online Salem leading ticket broker that specializes in offering Brantley Gilbert show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Salem Civic Center events or even events that take place in Salem Civic Center at very low prices.

Salem Civic Center Salem