Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Brit Floyd in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Brit Floyd Rochester

  2. The Old School Summer Jam: Dru Hill, Ginuwine & Montell Jordan in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Old School Summer Jam Rochester

  3. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Cats Rochester

  4. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Cats Rochester

  5. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Cats Rochester

  6. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Cats Rochester

  7. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Cats Rochester

  8. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Cats Rochester

  9. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM

    Cats Rochester

  10. Cats in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Cats Rochester

  11. Mystery Science Theater 3000 in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Nov 06, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Mystery Science Theater 3000 Rochester

  12. State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: Cinderella in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sun, Nov 07, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine Rochester

  13. Joe Bonamassa in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Rochester

  14. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Rochester

  15. Jim Brickman in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Rochester

  16. Champions of Magic in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Wed, Feb 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Champions Of Magic Rochester

  17. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  18. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  19. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  20. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  21. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  22. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  23. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 1:00 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

  24. Dear Evan Hansen in Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Dear Evan Hansen Rochester

Rochester Auditorium Theatre concerts

We are 100% determined on providing Rochester customers with Brit Floyd schedule low priced tickets as well as Rochester Auditorium Theatre hard to find tickets and the highest quality Rochester Auditorium Theatre tickets available.Don't be a surprised if you see Rochester or even Rochester fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Brit Floyd Concerts as well as Rochester Auditorium Theatre hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.

Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester