Revolution Hall Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Mingus Dynasty in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Mingus Dynasty Portland

  2. John Maus in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    John Maus Portland

  3. Karl Denson's Tiny Universe in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Portland

  4. John Hiatt & The Goners in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    John Hiatt Portland

  5. Laughter Is The Best Medicine in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Laughter Is The Best Medicine Portland

  6. Benjamin Clementine in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Benjamin Clementine Portland

  7. Real Estate in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Real Estate Portland

  8. Why? in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Why? Portland

  9. Margo Price in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Margo Price Portland

  10. A Night of Bad Stories with the Citizen Sugars in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    A Night of Bad Stories with the Citizen Sugars Portland

  11. Pimps of Joytime in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    The Pimps Of Joytime Portland

  12. Flannel Fest - 90's Grunge Tribute Show in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Flannel Fest - 90's Grunge Tribute Show Portland

  13. The Wailin' Jennys in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Mon, Mar 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Wailin' Jennys Portland

  14. Mountainfilm in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, Mar 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Mountainfilm Portland

  15. Anderson East in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Mar 09, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Anderson East Portland

  16. Cornelius in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Cornelius Portland

  17. Secret World Live - Tribute to Peter Gabriel in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Secret World Live Portland

  18. John Hiatt and The Goners in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    John Hiatt Portland

  19. Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Leftover Salmon Portland

  20. Nils Frahm in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Tue, Apr 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Nils Frahm Portland

  21. Bianca Del Rio in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, Apr 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Bianca Del Rio Portland

  22. Coyote Peterson in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Coyote Peterson Portland

  23. I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Sat, Apr 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    I'm With Her Portland

  24. Khruangbin in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Khruangbin Portland

  25. The Suicide Girls in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Thu, May 03, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    The Suicide Girls Portland

  26. Pedro The Lion in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Wed, May 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Pedro The Lion Portland

  27. Weird Al Yankovic in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, May 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Weird Al Yankovic Portland

  28. Weird Al Yankovic in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Sat, May 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Weird Al Yankovic Portland

  29. Natalia LaFourcade in Portland, OR Revolution Hall Fri, Jun 01, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Natalia LaFourcade Portland

Revolution Hall - Portland concerts

If you are looking to purchase individual game tickets A Night of Bad Stories with the Citizen Sugars or even Anderson East, Cornelius and Laughter Is The Best Medicine tickets, you can purchase them as well as Portland events tickets including Revolution Hall - Portland seating chart. We have info about A Night of Bad Stories with the Citizen Sugars Lyric, tabs, pics, biography, music, posters.A Night of Bad Stories with the Citizen Sugars schedule may be downloaded on our site, one of the Portland ticket brokers that specialize in offering Revolution Hall - Portland hot events tickets in addition to Benjamin Clementine, Khruangbin and Mountainfilm hard sold out events tickets.

Revolution Hall - Portland Portland