Reggie's Rock Club Tickets

There are 30 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Darkest Hour in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Darkest Hour Chicago

  2. Pancakes & Booze Art Show in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Pancakes & Booze Chicago

  3. Pancakes & Booze Art Show in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Pancakes & Booze Chicago

  4. Marbin in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Marbin Chicago

  5. Septicflesh & Dark Funeral in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sun, Mar 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Septicflesh Chicago

  6. Conan in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Conan Chicago

  7. Norma Jean in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Norma Jean Chicago

  8. Ross The Boss in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Ross The Boss Chicago

  9. Stop the Insanity in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Stop the Insanity Chicago

  10. East of Eli in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    East of Eli Chicago

  11. Chrome in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Chrome - Band Chicago

  12. Flatfoot 56 in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Flatfoot 56 Chicago

  13. Saxon in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sun, Apr 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Saxon Chicago

  14. Richie Kotzen in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Thu, Apr 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Richie Kotzen Chicago

  15. Integrity in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Integrity Chicago

  16. Punchline in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Punchline Chicago

  17. Echoes of Pompeii - Pink Floyd Tribute in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Echoes of Pompeii - Pink Floyd Tribute Chicago

  18. 3TEETH in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    3TEETH Chicago

  19. Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Chicago

  20. The Goddamn Gallows, Koffin Kats & Against the Grain in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Goddamn Gallows Chicago

  21. Sirenia in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Sirenia Chicago

  22. Froggy Fresh in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Froggy Fresh Chicago

  23. MoonRunners Music Festival 6 - Friday Pass in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, May 04, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    MoonRunners Music Festival Chicago

  24. MoonRunners Music Festival 6 - Saturday Pass in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, May 05, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    MoonRunners Music Festival Chicago

  25. PFM - Premiata Forneria Marconi in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Tue, May 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Premiata Forneria Marconi Chicago

  26. Grendel in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Grendel - Opera Chicago

  27. Power Trip in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Wed, May 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Power Trip Chicago

  28. Legions of Metal Fest - Friday Admission in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Fri, May 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Legions of Metal Fest Chicago

  29. Legions of Metal Fest - Saturday Admission in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Sat, May 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Legions of Metal Fest Chicago

  30. Terry Bozzio in Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Terry Bozzio Chicago

Reggie's Rock Club concerts

The 3TEETH will face off great teams once again, and only those Chicago as well as Chicago fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.tickethold is also the best place for Chicago or even Chicago fans to find the best Concerts ticket 3TEETH schedule, as well as cheap Conan, Marbin and Premiata Forneria Marconi all season long!

Reggie's Rock Club Chicago