Red Hat Amphitheater Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Vampire Weekend in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Vampire Weekend Raleigh

  2. Slightly Stoopid in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Slightly Stoopid Raleigh

  3. Shinedown in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Shinedown Raleigh

  4. Rob Thomas in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Rob Thomas Raleigh

  5. Young The Giant & Fitz and The Tantrums in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Young The Giant Raleigh

  6. Godsmack in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Godsmack Raleigh

  7. Iration in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Iration Raleigh

  8. Why Don't We in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Why Don't We Raleigh

  9. moe. & Blues Traveler in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    moe. Raleigh

  10. Papa Roach in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Papa Roach Raleigh

  11. The Flaming Lips, The Claypool Lennon Delirium & Particle Kid in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Aug 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    The Flaming Lips Raleigh

  12. Rebelution in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Rebelution Raleigh

  13. 21 Savage in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    21 Savage Raleigh

  14. Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM

    Social Distortion Raleigh

  15. Judah and The Lion in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Judah and The Lion Raleigh

  16. Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Ben Harper Raleigh

  17. The Raconteurs in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Raconteurs Raleigh

  18. Lizzo in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lizzo Raleigh

  19. NF - Nate Feuerstein in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    NF - Nate Feuerstein Raleigh

  20. Dropkick Murphys & Clutch in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Dropkick Murphys Raleigh

  21. The Head and The Heart in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Head and The Heart Raleigh

  22. Zedd in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Zedd Raleigh

  23. Sara Bareilles in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Oct 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Sara Bareilles Raleigh

  24. Bastille in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bastille Raleigh