Red Hat Amphitheater Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J Boog in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM

    Slightly Stoopid Raleigh

  2. My Morning Jacket & Gary Clark Jr. in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sun, Jul 09, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    My Morning Jacket Raleigh

  3. Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Raleigh

  4. MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Natalie Grant & Jimi Cravity in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    MercyMe Raleigh

  5. Primus & Clutch in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Primus Raleigh

  6. Idina Menzel in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Idina Menzel Raleigh

  7. Slayer, Lamb of God & Behemoth in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Slayer Raleigh

  8. Rebelution, Nahko and Medicine For The People & Collie Buddz in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 6:20 PM

    Rebelution Raleigh

  9. Logic in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Logic Raleigh

  10. Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Straight No Chaser Raleigh

  11. Nashville In Concert in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Aug 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Nashville In Concert Raleigh

  12. Gov't Mule & Galactic in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Aug 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gov't Mule Raleigh

  13. Blondie & Garbage in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Aug 05, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Blondie Raleigh

  14. Mary J. Blige in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Mary J. Blige Raleigh

  15. Umphrey's McGee in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Umphrey's McGee Raleigh

  16. Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Raleigh

  17. Lauryn Hill & Nas in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Lauryn Hill Raleigh

  18. The Head and the Heart in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Mon, Oct 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Head and The Heart Raleigh

Red Hat Amphitheater concerts

Looking for a good deal for Red Hat Amphitheater events or any events taking place at Red Hat Amphitheater? Get the lowest prices on tickets and Behemoth for all the events on your list including Raleigh hot events.Whether it's Raleigh events, or just interested in Behemoth tour, we are your ticket connection who carries even Goo Goo Dolls, Hirie and Jimi Cravity in addition to hundreds of other Raleigh sporting events!

Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh