Purple Fiddle Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Black Masala in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Black Masala Thomas

  2. The Woodshedders in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Jul 01, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Woodshedders Thomas

  3. Pierce Edens in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sun, Jul 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Pierce Edens Thomas

  4. Gracie Curran in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Mon, Jul 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gracie Curran Thomas

  5. Gracie Curran in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Tue, Jul 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gracie Curran Thomas

  6. Alash in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Wed, Jul 05, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Alash Thomas

  7. *repeat repeat in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Jul 06, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Repeat Repeat Thomas

  8. Missy Raines And The New Hip in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Missy Raines and The New Hip Thomas

  9. The Big Takeover in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Big Takeover Thomas

  10. Driftwood in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Driftwood Thomas

  11. Zach Deputy in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Zach Deputy Thomas

  12. The Steel Wheels in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Steel Wheels Thomas

  13. Banditos - Band in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Banditos - Band Thomas

  14. Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboy in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Aug 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jonathan Byrd Thomas

  15. The Hollows in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sun, Aug 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Hollows Thomas

  16. Girls, Guns and Glory in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Girls Thomas

  17. Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Dana Louise Thomas

  18. Mean Mary and the Contrarys in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Mean Mary and the Contrarys Thomas

  19. Sol Driven Train in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Sol Driven Train Thomas

  20. Black Masala in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Black Masala Thomas

  21. Todd Burge in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Todd Burge Thomas

  22. The Stray Birds in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Stray Birds Thomas

  23. Chad Elliot & Tommy C. Lewis in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Chad Elliot Thomas

  24. Johnny Staats and The Delivery Boys in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Johnny Staats and The Delivery Boys Thomas

Purple Fiddle concerts

Now is the time to select the perfect Purple Fiddle seats for the events you like, be that Alash tickets Purple Fiddle held in Thomas or even Chaga Tea Project, John Elliott and The Ragbirds hot events that take place in Thomas or wherever.tickethold is the right place to find Purple Fiddle as well as Purple Fiddle seats for games all year long including Alash ticket and Chad Elliot, Kelly McFarling and The Ragbirds playoff tickets.

Purple Fiddle Thomas