Purple Fiddle Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Bastard Bearded Irishmen in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Bastard Bearded Irishmen Thomas

  2. Mean Mary and the Contrarys in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Mean Mary and the Contrarys Thomas

  3. Humming House in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Humming House Thomas

  4. Sol Driven Train in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Sol Driven Train Thomas

  5. Black Masala in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Black Masala Thomas

  6. Zach Brock in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Mon, Sep 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Zach Brock Thomas

  7. Todd Burge in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Todd Burge Thomas

  8. The Stray Birds in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Stray Birds Thomas

  9. David Wax Museum in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    David Wax Museum Thomas

  10. Chad Elliot & Tommy C. Lewis in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Chad Elliot Thomas

  11. The Railsplitters in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Railsplitters Thomas

  12. Mo Mojo in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Mo Mojo Thomas

  13. Way Down Wanderers in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Way Down Wanderers Thomas

  14. Shook Twins in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Shook Twins Thomas

  15. Woody Russell Trio in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Woody Russell Trio Thomas

  16. Johnny Staats and The Delivery Boys in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Johnny Staats and The Delivery Boys Thomas

  17. Possessed by Paul James in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Possessed by Paul James Thomas

  18. The Company Stores in Thomas, WV Purple Fiddle Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    The Company Stores Thomas

Purple Fiddle concerts

Buy Bastard Bearded Irishmen tickets for Purple Fiddle and get instant discount, or if you are looking for Thomas or even Thomas hot events tickets, then you are at right place.With tickethold, you can get all Thomas Bastard Bearded Irishmen ticket as well as Black Masala, Chad Elliot and The Ladles and almost all Purple Fiddle hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for Purple Fiddle sold out tickets.

Purple Fiddle Thomas