PNC Park Tickets

There are 81 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Mon, Apr 02, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins

  2. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Wed, Apr 04, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins

  3. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Thu, Apr 05, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds

  4. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds

  5. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sat, Apr 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds

  6. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sun, Apr 08, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds

  7. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies

  8. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies

  9. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies

  10. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers

  11. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers

  12. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers

  13. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  14. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  15. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  16. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Fri, May 11, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants

  17. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sat, May 12, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants

  18. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sun, May 13, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants

  19. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Tue, May 15, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox

  20. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Wed, May 16, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox

  21. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Thu, May 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

  22. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Fri, May 18, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

  23. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sat, May 19, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

  24. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sun, May 20, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

  25. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Fri, May 25, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  26. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sat, May 26, 2018 at 4:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  27. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Sun, May 27, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  28. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Mon, May 28, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs

  29. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Tue, May 29, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs

  30. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs in Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Wed, May 30, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs

PNC Park concerts

Get those ideal PNC Park seats or even PNC Park premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Sports tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks for any event held at the Pittsburgh at amazing discounts.tickethold provides PNC Park premium tickets for the hottest Arizona Diamondbacks events in addition to Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds and Washington Nationals hard to find tickets and much more.