Philips Arena Tickets

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Fall Out Boy in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Fall Out Boy Atlanta

  2. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Nov 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Atlanta

  3. Jim Gaffigan in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Gaffigan Atlanta

  4. Marc Anthony in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Marc Anthony Atlanta

  5. WWE: Raw in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Raw Atlanta

  6. Jay-Z in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jay-Z Atlanta

  7. Lady Gaga in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lady Gaga Atlanta

  8. Katy Perry in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Katy Perry Atlanta

  9. Janet Jackson in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Janet Jackson Atlanta

  10. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - All Sessions Pass in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Atlanta

  11. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 1 in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Atlanta

  12. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 2 in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Atlanta

Philips Arena concerts

Select the Fall Out Boy game of your choice including their games in Atlanta or even those that take place in Atlanta or any choice of the above list.tickethold features the largest Atlanta exchange of sought-after Concerts tickets for Fall Out Boy to sold-out Philips Arena events from ticket brokers all across the country including from Atlanta or wherever.

Philips Arena Atlanta