Philips Arena Tickets

There are 42 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors

  2. Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards

  3. Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  4. Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets

  5. Lana Del Rey in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Feb 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Lana Del Rey Atlanta

  6. Atlanta Hawks vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Feb 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  7. Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  8. ATL Festival of Laughs: Sommore, Bruce Bruce, Earthquake & Arnez J in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Festival of Laughs Atlanta

  9. Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons

  10. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  11. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 10:40 AM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  12. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  13. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  14. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  15. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  16. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  17. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  18. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  19. Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Atlanta

  20. Gabriel Iglesias in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Atlanta

  21. Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers

  22. Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers

  23. Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors

  24. Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Mar 04, 2018 at 3:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns

  25. Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Thu, Mar 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Blake Shelton Atlanta

  26. The Harlem Globetrotters in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters Atlanta

  27. The Harlem Globetrotters in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters Atlanta

  28. Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls

  29. Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

  30. Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets in Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets

Philips Arena concerts

Now is the time to select the perfect Philips Arena seats for the events you like, be that Arnez J tickets Philips Arena held in Atlanta or even Chicago Bulls, Earthquake and Indiana Pacers hot events that take place in Atlanta or wherever.There is Arnez J schedule as well as Carly Pearce, Detroit Pistons and Earthquake tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Atlanta or from everywhere including Atlanta and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Philips Arena Atlanta