Pepsi Center Tickets

There are 52 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  2. NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  3. Colorado Mammoth vs. Toronto Rock in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Colorado Mammoth Denver

  4. NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, May 06, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  5. Pink in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, May 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Pink Denver

  6. Hall and Oates & Train in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Thu, May 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Hall and Oates Denver

  7. NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, May 11, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  8. NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, May 13, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  9. NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat, May 19, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  10. Luis Miguel in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, May 20, 2018 at 8:30 PM

    Luis Miguel Denver

  11. NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Mon, May 28, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  12. NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Wed, May 30, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  13. NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Thu, Jun 07, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

  14. Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Steely Dan Denver

  15. Kesha & Macklemore in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Kesha Denver

  16. Chicago & REO Speedwagon in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Chicago - The Band Denver

  17. Kevin Hart in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Kevin Hart Denver

  18. Sparta Combat League in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Sparta Combat League Denver

  19. Vans Warped Tour in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, Jul 01, 2018 at 11:00 AM

    Vans Warped Tour Denver

  20. Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Jul 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Harry Styles Denver

  21. Counting Crows & Live - Band in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Counting Crows Denver

  22. Foreigner & Whitesnake in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Foreigner Denver

  23. Shania Twain in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Shania Twain Denver

  24. Shinedown & Godsmack in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Shinedown Denver

  25. Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Panic! At The Disco Denver

  26. Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Wed, Aug 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Electric Light Orchestra Denver

  27. Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Stapleton Denver

  28. Pepe Aguilar in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Pepe Aguilar Denver

  29. Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Rob Zombie Denver

  30. Sam Smith in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Sam Smith Denver

Pepsi Center - Denver concerts

Buy your Arizona - Band tickets in addition to Brent Cobb, Colorado Mammoth and Electric Light Orchestra events appeared in Pepsi Center - Denver or those that take place in Pepsi Center - Denver and save a bunch.Whether you need bleacher seats for Pepsi Center - Denver events, or a corporate box for the Pepsi Center - Denver, tickethold.com is here to supply all Denver or even Denver customers to reserve their seats.

Pepsi Center - Denver Denver